naah never mind.. not stooping to ur level. u r acting like typical brit bitch. y shud i expect anything else.
blah.
naah never mind.. not stooping to ur level. u r acting like typical brit bitch. y shud i expect anything else.
blah.
sigh This is just pathetically sad. A grown woman gets all hot and bothered because a 16 year old told her to shove it. You must really live a bleak existance to waste so much of your precious time here to follow around who is insulting you and who isnt.
^ says someone who's been here since 1999? who has wasted more time here me or u? and i didnt know she needed back up?
Yeah 1999...what a good 4 years of pure entertainment. Best way to cure boredom flame someone on gupshup.
Suroor that wouldnt come as a surprise, i doubt you ever knew much to begin with.
^ right, and u happen to know everything. khushfehmiya logo ki.
Nope that would be arrogance and shirk and i never been accused of either. I however do know more than the average poster who all seem to suffer from downs syndrome, like you.
*Originally posted by CM: *
Nope that would be arrogance and shirk and i never been accused of either. I however do know more than the average poster who all seem to suffer from downs syndrome, like you.
lol, let me be the first then to accuse of ur arrogance. just because mommy tells u that ur a smart kid, doesnt mean the world see u the same way.
But then again Suroor you are inconsequential to my life or how i view myself. You are just a female on the other side of the world who likes to pick fights with kids. Whatever you say is irrelevant because you dont matter.
Btw thanks for giving me something do. Work has been such a bore today. This is entertaining.
let it go folks.. I am sure we can find better things to do..
have a wonderful day.
"Brit bitch" is a tad bit harsh!!
Isn't it enough that Hiccup has said she isn't going to post anymore?
*Originally posted by CM: *
But then again Suroor you are inconsequential to my life or how i view myself. You are just a female on the other side of the world who likes to pick fights with kids. Whatever you say is irrelevant because you dont matter.
Btw thanks for giving me something do. Work has been such a bore today. This is entertaining.
i am glad u r having fun like i am. n i doubt hiccy sees her self as a kid. batien to mashAllah bari bari karti hai. aur bhei mujhay bhi app say rishtedari to karna nahien hai, to yeh ghuroor kis baat ka?
A statement of fact is just that. I dont care what you say as you are irrelevant. You target hiccup in a thread about her. You meddle where you shouldnt be and then you target her openly in an offensive manner. Seems the only bitch around here is you. Btw you PMSing?
This forum is reserved for genuine feedback issues... not picking fights with other members.