Hello everybody
My name is and I would like introduced myself here in order to know you guys a better
I am from Karachi my hobbies are reading good books cooking and baking and i love this place so this is the reason i joined this place specially the kitchen section
Kind regards
Re: Hi
Welcome Aunty ji,
happy posting.
kitchen, baking, cooking and then the next step is eating…hummms. Lagta haii GS ke nazuk kaandhoN ka bojh bohat baRh gaya hai. :o
ASA
September 1, 2015, 6:37am
your hobby you will now be just GSing… :k:
Welcome shelcome
Sorry i was out of city all these days just came back thanks for the warm welcome
TLK
October 17, 2015, 12:49am
Welcome Sabrina.
recommend some good books that you have read recently.
And also some baking tips, please. Welcome.
Welcome Sabrina.
recommend some good books that you have read recently.
my all time fav Sophies world ........ Presently reading Khalil Gibran The Vision
to GS
I am in love with your signature
And also some baking tips, please. Welcome.
I would prefer to have tips from the great bakers of GS
^ paging Ethan Hunt
whose that
P.S. i need to put my own pic on my profile how can i do that ? the powerpuff girl looks so childish .............
LP
October 17, 2015, 5:13pm
I am in love with your signature :)
Thank you
You can't put up your own profile pic until you get 1500 posts
LP
October 17, 2015, 5:14pm
There’s a book section too in the forum. Check it out. http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gs-book-club/
Southie
October 17, 2015, 6:51pm
Who does not know Mr. Hunt. He bakes as well as he runs.
Thanks will update some of mine lols many of my fav books
Who does not know Mr. Hunt. He bakes as well as he runs.
Okay do introduced me to him i think you must have forgotten i am new to this place :P