Hello folks, I’m Mariya. I’m quitenew to this forum. I thought cafe might be the right place to introduce myself.. Not sure if I’m following the right protocol or no.
Re: Hi…
hello and welcome mariya ![]()
funny nick you have..cute ![]()
welcome **tott-battot](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/tott-battot.html) heheheh
Re: Hi....
Um, welcome to GS Mariya. Such formal language. Yes you are following the right protocol. Lovely nickname you got there tott-battot.
Thanks everyone. well, dubaiwali, ya it was my first post, not sure how informal i should be. lol
Btw, lmao at yr signature.. hehehe
As informal as you like tott, we're not gonna bite you! Aint vamps. Yeah there is a history to that signature lol! :D
Ahan, I'd luv to get to know this history...lol
And ya, I'd be ok if there are vamps here.. they may have to run away from me.. :)
I posted a voice clip which was digitally edited. it was me singing but because i changed the pitch it sounded like a khusra and people thought that was me!!! then i posted a new voice message saying that is not me lol. also made this signature :D
omg what are u lol what's scary to vampires hmm are u the garlic woman or something lol
hahaha.. now i've to hear that clip. Where can i get that?
Naah, Vampires are my buddies.. I'm too close with them :D
Here if you really want to, don't get scared and run away though. That's not me ! lol
gone
Ahh okay, so that's the case lol
Ohhh mmmyyy gooooddd... LMAO.. I'm still listening while typing this one.. btw, aise to koi hargiz nai behak sakta..hahaha.. ;)
hahha!!! my actual singing voice is really nice though
that’s just scary hahahah my mum heard it and was laughing as well
she’s like where’s meri beti!! ![]()
achawww? mera tu khiyal hai behak sakta hai ![]()
Nahi , behak to nai, par bhag zarur sakta hai.. lol. Behkane ke aur tareeke hote hen. I think i can write 101 ways of behkana.. or Behkana for dummies.. lmao
toba toba, i'm j/k na.
so where can i hear your actual singing?
wait let me link u
This is a coincidence, the friend who I sang this song for and uploaded it, is also called Maria lol so you can think it’s dedicated to you! ![]()
It’s using microphone at home and sung at 3 AM so it’s not my proper jaza but still! just to get a taste of it lo
Wow, you hv a sweet voice.. no kidding.. not becuz its after listening the previous dubbed one , but its actually very good voice. Btw, never heard of this song before. Stil my votes, 10/10. :k:
And yes, thanks for the dedication ![]()
Thank you so much lol! ![]()
Yeah it is one of my fav pakistani songs..
i can sing the whole pashtu version of this song too, i know it by heart lol
ur welcome ![]()
wow... u know pashtu too? i thought you are from panjab as per yr nick.
I don't know pashtu but I can learn stuff very easily. I just had to look at the lyrics once and sing it and I knew the song by heart! :D Maybe next time I should sing and record the pashtu version and u can hear it :D