Hi

hi

I m new on GS.My feet and hands r weak so I cant able to walk.I never go to any school or collage in my life my father teachs me at home thats why my english is poor but I want to become a member of this forum.Can I do it?

Re: Hi

Welcome to GS:).You already have become a member. So you are homeschooled, a lot of kids are home schooled here too. Hope you enjoy it here:).If you have any questions please ask ...

You never went to school yet you learned how to speak English (by being schooled by your father)…and you also learned how to use a computer and type etc…pretty amazing, I must say :k:

:cb:welcome:phati:

shikray :hoonh:

:hmmm:

:aq: SHAKKI.. :emmy:

welcome to GS.. :slight_smile:

Hey Fairy Queen… welcome :flower:

I’m reading Faerie Queene by Spenser nowadays… veryyyyyyyyyyyy intresting book :layd:

hello FQ… have phun arnd here… :wave:

Its not impossible to learn read or write at home if your family support you.I have no dgree of any class but I and my bhabi manage an office in morning , I and my sister teach a tiution class in evening.
I feel that my english is very poor n I m working hard for it.

**hi Fairy Queen! welcome to our beautiful world of GupShup! :bb: :bb: :bb:
We welcome u here! Hope you have fun. Im Prince Ali aka Aladdin :phati:

where r u from?**

inshallah it wil become better so give an intro please:)

^aishaaaaaaaaaa :teary2:

aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:teary2:

aishaaaaaaaaaaa :crying:

I m in pakistan.:)

oh ok and are u in ur late 10's or warly 20s?

fairy and queen. :cb:

Welcome FQ on Gs njoy ur stay :bb:

Ohh hai hello shello ji :)
enjoy your stay here

welcome to GS :bb:

hope u’ll enjoy

dhoti :waves: