hi

hi everyone am not new here or nuffin but i jus been away for while so some one tell were the link to da chat room please?

Re: hi

find the poster EMM and ask her :)

elllooo munnna bhai kidher ghayeb thay yaar? itna arsaaa?? click on RF .. thats our new site for chat room :)

click on jok dats the rite link he iz makin u !!!1

hello:waves:

may be if i had sum dope i cud under stand wat ur sayn

.................R.F? woh kya hai

munn bahi…dope:nono:

brb jus goin to the loo

n i rlyy neded to no that…take ur time:chai:

chat’s gone :phati:

sure is…:yawn:

noooo…:frowning: :frowning: :teary2: :teary2: wait r u jokin wid me :slight_smile: ?

Nah they took it out. I don't think there are any plans of bringing it back as of now.

Why was chat taken out?

they kicked it out after the whole GS hacking fiasco. i think they are going to bring it back, jsut not flash chat. that just sucked :o

man this is when i want chat the most :teary1:

dude, don't worry. they've got bigger projects they've been working on...MUCH better...amazing, in fact. just wait...and see :D soo excited

u talk as if ur the rep for gupshup r u on dbble pay 2night or wat

chal oye, ziada bolna lag paiyda ai :disgust:

we get sneak peeks in the Mod’s forum :barbie:

oh sorry ji