hi guys… i am new here. go easy on me will ya. i have been reading this forum for a while and finally decided to join. looking forward to knowing some of you a little better.
much love
hi guys… i am new here. go easy on me will ya. i have been reading this forum for a while and finally decided to join. looking forward to knowing some of you a little better.
much love
Re: hi
^^ welcome
enjoy yourself to the max… and don’t take anything personally if you wanna survive!
hi hafsa... u r one of the folks i enjoyed reading the posts of... thanx for the warm welcome. as soon as i figure out the hug thing i will give one out to ya. i promise.
... so how are ya. :)
much love
awww thankoo lollypop
and it goes like this (but without the spaces) : hug :
i’m good thanks, how you doing?
oh jee
jeeee aya noon :biggthumb
O jee
khair naal ao
Welcome here !!! I am also newy dewy here but still tum se tou purani hun na. :nahnah:
I wish you can prove to others your abilities in best possible way .
hey lollypop man..![]()
welcome @ Gupshup..have a nice stay over here..![]()
o thank u…la D honey and barbie gal. i dont know u guys really well but i hope we can change that quicly.
barbie… how purani r u?
hafsa ![]()
that will be my last hug though…not much of a hugger. so cherish it. ![]()
much love
will do ![]()
anyways l_m i’m out… see ya round ![]()
Dont worry
Inni purani nai hun
Joined just few days back( 5 or 6)
5 days purani...haha. u r still under warranty.. and can be returned for full price. lol.
hafsa, see you around gal. hope u have a blast on the long weekend.
much love
tay hoar ki
money back guarantee
By the way, i dont like this place VERY MUCH. i wont mind if they kick me out ![]()
Actually i am 20 years old and doing job and also intending to do masters so my life is just messed up. too boring. no fun, no hang outs, no chill, bas ghar se office office se ghar , parhai, full of tension life. but phir bhi Allah ka bara shuakar hai but kya karun Allah has given me heart to feel.
Kabhi kabhi dil chahta hai thori si freedom ka.
As i told you guys earlier , i thought, guys and gals here are not like every tom , dick and harry(rasheeda, akbar and aslam) but sab insan aik jaisay hi hotay hain ![]()
so these sites are being used as scape goats. ![]()
but still achi jaga hai ![]()
gotta go now
see ya guys tommoroow
hahahahha ![]()
i really love ur name lollypop jee
it reminds me of candy shop wala lollypop ![]()
welcome to GS hope u enjoy ur stay here ![]()
Welcome to this forum. Hope you enjoy.
hey salam and welcome to GS
**Put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink it all down
You put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink em both togedda
You put the lime in the Coke you nut make you feel better
Put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink it all down
You put the lime in the Coke you nut make you feel better
Put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink it all down
You put the lime in the Coke you nut make you feel better…**
Me new too...It'll be nice getting to know you candyman...or lollypop...you chubby by any chance?
Heyz ! Welcome to GS…![]()
barbie_girl
20 saal dee tai innay saray kam. ya have to slow things down girl and take time to enjoy whats really important and is passing u by. youth or as they say jawani jerri vir nahin ani. so u dont like this place so far.. im shocked. i think its tight. some cool desies here.
attia, howz da candshop... jk. i like the song too.
fatima, i only drink diet soda. but thanks, :)
wass, no fat on this body girl... just muscle. hope to get to know u too. :) just curious why do u think i would be chubby?
james 007, wassup my man
aisha, thanks,
much love