Hi

Dropped in to say hello to those who have forgotten me and not.

Re: Hi

-----------x--------------
Are you going to give me crap like before,:blush::k:

Welcome back Pagal, good to see ya gain, I know how you been..:bukbuk::k:

:rotfl: bro when did i give you crap, omg. thanx I am not back cuz i was always here not in cafe though :smiley: and how do u know about me?

Welcome Shelcome, so you found your way out of comp :p

----------x-------
Yes you did and you were my ‘Dushman’ :love: too, :bukbuk::k: kidinggg..:blush:
You don’t want to know now, do you,? , ahhh let it goo, yr back thats what matters right?,:roman::k:

hello PD - good to see u back.

What a pleasant distraction! I will never finish my papers today.Pdio I did NOT forget you, I miss you. Show up more often like you did the other day. It was great catching up . :hug:

no bro I didn’t. See I am still stuck with my databases, have created almost mashAllah three databases and they are looking good too :slight_smile: how have ya been?

RD bhai when was I ur dushman, unless u r anwar bhai :stuck_out_tongue: or a girl I have had my affair with or one of those jealous guys who were after me cuz of me being popular among ladies :smiley:

RB how is york girl, heard you guys are prep for exams now. how is everything with you?

ohh welcome shelcome even though i dont know u :blush:
but chalo bat to hotee hee rahay gee :smiley:

----------------x------------
Pour sand jee, loo chaa peeooo :hehe::k:

wapas aa gayeen appppppppppppppppp :eek: Pagalooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :kiss:

-------------x-------------
PD, Meat, my wife, :blush::k:

I don’t know either, and no I wont be continuing on coming here. Today I am relaxing cuz my boss is not here :smiley: And I am done with ma work.

Shobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiii chooootoooo shweety cutie pie how are you kiddo. watz up my black bro :stuck_out_tongue:

RD I hope by meat you meant meet, otherwise I would be thinking in a very wrong direction :smiley: and you don’t wanna know how far my mind can go :smiley: hahah and nice to meet you attia, and sure yaar chae ka time tou ho hee gaya hai I need it big time. Beside in couple of mins i will be going down stairs for ma lunch :wink:

hey paagaldeewani! guess what I've done!!!

i've moved to Toronto!

Attia won't mind my meatooo any one after Nikahfied with her ,,,,, :D

^ bohat bari teer mara hay nay ap nay toronto ak kar :D

--------------x-------
Opss Oh yeah , ^ that too PD, babu kay paas time nahi hai,:mad: Big foot,:devil:

Lol :rotfl: @ Attia,

Wat am i suppose to say now :frowning:

----x------------
Its a joke Hon,:hug:

:p @ Raindance