hi there

Asak!

This is just to say hi..I became a member of this nice forum not long ago.

from the kingdom of sweden..
urs,

bad shah

Re: hi there

is it BADSHAH or BAD shah.:eek: …Welcome jee:D

Welcome to GS
have great fun enjoy ur stay here and keep posting
i m Imran from Islamabad

hey velkommen til GS ..

jeg er din nabo , fra Dk her :wave:..

thank you all :) looks like the water is just fine.

hello imran .nice to meet you.
thnx barbie. Its a secret like 'gulls and guys' of shoab mansoor .

hej Sandleen!
tack för den varma välkommna neighbouren. Jag bör i Göteborg, varifrån kommer du?

Hi
nice to meet you 2

Ur welcome ..
vi har nogen fra dk og norge også her på gs men du er den første som er fra sverige tror jeg :smiley:
jer er fra københavn :slight_smile:

så hvd laver du i goteborg?

welcome Mr. SHAH

welcome :)

Thank you shah sahib...always nice to meet a royal. Thnx kuri, which pardes r u from?

och sandleen, alltid trevligt att vara första :)
mig har varit i göteborg för sex months. dessförinnan som jag bodde i dalarna.. jag i stort från karachi..har varit i sverige för omkring två år nu..jag är tjugo sex är gammal.

what is this git pit........cant you write in angraizi....... gulls and guys.....oh i loved that programme...........

hei!!
Jeg er Noor fra Frankrike! Paris…jeg kan faktisk norsk! men forstaa ogsaa svenka! velkommen til GS!:slight_smile: :slight_smile: og jeg er tjue fem aar gammel

sorry Barbie, but the new swedish guppy has attracted other scandinavian guppies, so this board turned into danish/swedish/norwegian testimonial of mutual inercomprehension!..:smiley:

w.salaam boray shah welcome to GS man Enjoy ur Stay :smiley:

Parissedoor :wave:

Thnx decent.

Helllllo noor. Laget?
you are one multilingual chick ;).. and at the prime of ur time too! Ah, I miss 25..no more youth discounts for me you see :)

lol, on SAS discounts last up to 26!..yes I am multilingual…understand scandinavian languages, speak very good english, my mom tongue is french…i know also german…and zaroor main bhi thori urdu sakti hoon…and I am also learning pashto on GS thanx to GS:D… (GS stands for Gupshup…and Golden Scorpion):wink:

yes thats what I thought. . but imagine my agony when told abt the finer things in life, like the discounts are not for 26, but for UNDER 26 :frowning:

so for me , as they say in karachi..jaib khali aur bharam tight :slight_smile:

and u missed a verb in ur urdu..it should be like..main bhi thori urdu bol sakti hoon..wrong but cute :slight_smile:

later

:slight_smile: yes people trying to speak a foreign language and doing mistakes are allways cute:rolleyes: thanx for correction…i need to learn…

welcome shelcome shah sahab :)

:mad: where is my PM Attia, you were supposed to write it yesterday night?