Hi Nia!!!!

Re: Hi Nia!!!

IQ souch lou :smokin:

Re: Hi Nia!!!!

Uk chicks have a higher chance of having the bird flu virus in them these days :D

Emmmmy: you here :D

:dhimpak: IQ, you’re my new friend, i agree whole heartedly with the above statement.

yeah you are right… God made British women Okay looking and foolish… Okay looking so men can fall for them and foolish so they can love them…

dont get me wrong i love british accent - i can hear it for hours but i have no paitence for bitchy attitude :smiley:

ji haaN I never sleep :stuck_out_tongue:

PBCD: pakistan born chichoura dadou :smiley:

:confused: and there i was thinking u were a nice person.

gijyyy paiii yes i am here for next 5 more minutes :D

how u doin'? :D

oh forgot to add!

Us american chicks...

God made us beautiful and foolish as welll.. Beautiful so men can love us and foolish so we can love them back

i got my statements a little mixed up but you g uys got the point right..
okay back to work now *argh

oh i am so much trouble :cb: :omg:

souch liya :stuck_out_tongue:

:blush: here is your :hug: now i won’t let you escape :hugz: Muaaahahahahaha :devil:

eeewww get a room!

such hostility in the place today.

whateva, States errr i mean pond girls, they have pondofobia.. switches ponds almost daily :o touba touba

GA, SM see i was right pond girls are out of proportions :cb:

Imran! before i personally drown you in the pond hush.

karwi dawa laggii IQ :p

nai chachi i have got my scuba suit on :p

BTW aaj kya khaya tha :p

tou pond wali larkion kay pass meethi dawa hia hi kab :mocking:

tabhi yeh halaat hai tumhari :rotfl: