Hi Nia!!!!

Re: Hi Nia!!!

Nia Aunty :mocking:

Aunty Nia :dixsi:

Aunty??

Re: Hi Nia!!!!

Yes, she is an Aunty :D

Call her that to her face at 5 and then let us know how it turns out for you....

I call her that to her face i wont be back tomorrow

Welcome, enjoy your stay.

mado - you should not even talk at the age of unkil but look like a 10 yr old kid... mado bhai you need to grab some parathe and tie them on your stomach. YOu so need them. Jasoos bhai can pick you up like a flower :p

sharam karein thori si drink cheese milk :p

sumera u got that right :D

welcome..:flower1:

If you want to enjoy then hang around wit moi cuz i am cool :smooth:

Tea

yes i see that :cb:

IQ, where u from, here in the UK or from across the pond?

ohh really:bukbuk:

abb aa hi gayee ho SM tou meray paouN ko massage tou kar dou! :smokin:

xcuse me pond

do i look like a dirty frog in the pond to you…

American Guppies this UK chick is causing trouble here what shall we do? :bash:

nia get her british accent straight up by saying WHAT?!?!

whenever she say something just say, WHAT?!?!? :smokin:

Ok, it is on!
Must be my lucky day today. You are 2nd guppan, who has sworn to make my life a living hell.

First Attia now you. Ok, whose next? :whistling

See you in a week then :cb:

^^ I love uk chicks americans are sucha a fraud :snooty:

ooooo it’s on now!!:mad:

tou phir kya soach :wink:

neither :mocking:

no abcd, FOB but PBCD :fraudia: