Hi, I'm NOT new!

Hello people, its Chipkali**. **I guess this is my multi-nick for now, wanted to change my nick but since GS rules have it you can’t, had to make another one. It was quite a process, I made a few nicks but then forgot all the passwords, until I wrote it down for this one :rotfl: :blush:

This feels weird :bummer: I have no friends, no avatar, no posts! :crying:

Okay, will try this out.. if I don’t like it, I’m going back to Chipkali. Although, it is nice being a rainbow :cb:

off to find me an avatar, change siggy & add friends

P.s. I’m not new, but you Cafe folks still have to be nice :snooty:

EDIT: some of you gave me sooo many nicks as Chipkali.. your still welcome to use them :cheegum:

Re: Hi, I'm NOT new!

awwwwwwwww LOL add me on gs!

Re: Hi, I’m NOT new!

**This is soo funny:omg: **

I wanna have a multi nick:cryb:

After classes are over:@:

Aisha: I’ve added you!

Gaia: whats funny? :barbie: Actually, being a multi is quite fun!

I don’t like my avatar changing it.. man, only 998 posts to go I think, until I can have my own. Damn, I better start flooding.. I never got to 1K with Chipkali either :crying:

Re: Hi, I'm NOT new!

awesome chipkali
oops i mean rainbow 09 :@:

how r u?
and where have u been?

Esix! I’m good Alhumdulillah. I’ve been around Mod ji :cb:

How are you? Hows Ramadan going for you?

My avatar looks like someone sat on him :bummer:

LOL - it does aswell :rotfl:

Aah I was wondering who it was who added me :bummer:

^^^ :rotfl: yeah, I bet so are 30 other people :bummer: This is harder then I’d thought it’d be.

Tum bhi na… :nahi:

And you can’t even PM them yet to tell um that its you :omg:

Aah!

bechara itni achi smile pass kar raha hai :smiley:

i m fine ALHAMDULLILAH
ramzan is going good too :phati:

Inzi: I knowww! :crying:

Guys, you HAVE to help me spread the word. Wait, what if they don’t belive me? I’ll be dooooooomed! :crying: yes, I can be a dramaqueen

Whoa, you need 10 posts to post visitor messages.. I’m learning new things as a Multi :rotfl:

:hugz: Atleast you added me :rotfl: hint Inzi hint

Esix: Good to know ji. How is life on GS as a mod? lol & heyyy, quit mazaak-uraaying @ my avi. It has feelings too :snooty:

:cb: hi rainbow :slight_smile:

haha goodluck getting 25 posts to PM :rotfl:

i have a multi too :smiley:

but i like ur av :phati:

:hmmm:

Hello Tab.D.. thank youuu! :cheegum: