Hi I'm new

Re: Hi I’m new

khekhekhekhe, not “i” , but “we”

otherwise its like: YOU are gonna grow old and happy.. neemo’s life will get ruined..

khekhkheheeheh.. oOoOOOoOOoO i love this ammo :dixsi:

Re: Hi I'm new

i'm PRETTY sure .. sabriya thinking even remotely of breaking up with u-qualifies this moment for an important one ..

banyaan will stay :p

You lost me there… :konfused:

And no, I would never think that! Im just worried that nemo doesnt feel the same :frowning:

Kyoo banyaan ke peechey parey ho. Phir kisi din istmaal kar lena :rotfl:

sadly starts to think of changing his banyaan, *now*

see, i always wear a banyaan (paindoo undershirt) and dhoti for special occasions.. neemjaan was saying THIS didnt qualified for an important occasion :(

I dont go for banyaan guys anyways :snooty:

I like my artistic angel :jano:

heheeheheheheheeheheh :rotfl:

ok i gotta admit, this got to me :rotfl:

takes a breath ahhhhhhhhhhhh.. banyaan’s primary purpose is to be worn.. (well torn, if it catches fire *while *worn, but what are the odds of that?)

(mushy-lee speaking)? :faizy:

Hahahahaha :rotfl:

Aiight, you guys chill. Ima go out for 15-20 minutes. And no Faizy, that does not mean that you wear your Banyaan :hehe:

Bye, i’ll miss you :frowning: :waves:

sighz :smack: we can see that, THAT was the point (that u dont go for banyaan guys.. )

:crying:

Well I was only kidding so you're wrong!

snaps his fingers DAEMN!

fine fine.. :naraz:
OoOOooooO .. so .. u trust me around here for those 15-20 minutes?
:cb:

No cuz I’m going now also, to join him :blush:

:crying: my ONLY crime was to put on that special dhoti+banyaan .. :crying:

Pagal ho gaye ho kya. Phoond ne bhi kabhi kisi ko kaatne se inkaar kiya hai bhala :hehe:

Aiight guys :wave:

2 Likes

Wait up for me!! Bye Faizy ttyl! :)

(I really have to go)

ok .. i will try hitting on u once u come back :k:

have fun guys :wave:

welcome once again :rolleyes:

so predictable...