Hi I'm new

salam, i am new here, hope to have a good time, it seems like a really nice place:)

Re: Hi I'm new

Welcome to GS, have fun.

Re: Hi I’m new

oh no

againn
aghhg

welcome:chai:

welcome :chai:

aishaindubai is also soni heer :whistling

welcome shelcome :hula:

Hello there,I am also new here.This is a really neat site.:)

Hi, welcome :slight_smile:

Enjoy ur stay and have fun :wink:

I realllyyyyy like your nick :blush:

thanks LB for welcoming me :blush:
lifeless i do not get your question :confused:
thank you deep ocean
thank you anwar qureshi. who’s aishaindubai? i’m sure she’s a very good person
webutil hi. welcome to you too. i’m sure we will have fun here :slight_smile:
HHL thank you. i like you nick too

me or the nick? :blush:

ummm well i don’t know you :bummer: would you like to be friends? and then i might be able to say something better

hehe sure why not :cb:

Btw, are you like multinick of AID? :slight_smile:

Ye bhi koi poochnai waali baat hai? :rolleyes:

:smiley: confirm karne mai kya jata hai :wink:

Welcome here :rose: enjoy our stay will NEW NICK :halo:

this is not me i swear!!!!

And I am Batman :rolleyes:

Welcome to GS, Enjoy ur stay :blush:

^^ hmmm in this case seems like a Conspiracy againist ya you know :eek:

hhl this girl is not me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wtf i am tired of this why do people copy my nickname!!!!!!!!!11
my phone's bluetooth name is soniheer
my email is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
my nick is soniheer
my firends calll me soniya heeriye
i hate this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
f!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

:hehe: calm down calm down