Hi. I'm grouchy.

So I really just feel like venting all my anger and depression on harmless and innocent little Cafeites. Please forgive me, but it’s the only way I’ll ever feel satisfied. =\

So, who’ll be my punching bag? :teary1:

Re: Hi. I’m grouchy.

go eat some lollipops :naraz:

sounds like anwaar uncle is the grouchy one:hehe:

i feel..reall angry too…sorry..but won,t be a good idea to punch me..as i usually punch back..:clown:

:hoonh:

AQ - It’s a strange phase I’m in. Too old to want a lollipop, yet too young to be able to do anything else. :bummer:

COCO - Yea well generally I like to work with punching bags that, ya know, don’t punch back :eek:

im in a bad mood too:grumpy:

awwwwww, when is shikra jr joining GS? :blush:

Mrs. Shikra - Did your “voh” do something? :grumpy: Yea. He can be my punching bag. Mein ouska ilaaj kardoongi :bailan:

i’m not ::wub:

:hoonh:

no my hubby jee didnt do anythin…actually hes sleepin rite now…aur NO he can not b ur punching bag…pick someone else…:snooty:…hey pick a brand new guppy who dont know a thing abt GS…:dixsi:…hehehehe

hahaahaha. haaann ouss baychaaraiy ka tou aisi ki taisi!! :phati:

hey and you wake up shikra bhai and you tell him that he is NOT off duty until 10 pm tonight so he better turn that computer on and start moderatinggg :bailan:

arey no wayyyy…itni mushkil say tou copmputer band kerwaya…i want him to spend time with me…but guess wat hes a sleeping beauty…hahahhahahaa…aaj meri khair nahi…lol…:chupki:

lol awww =) you two lovebirds koochiee kooo :cb:

Hi grouchy wats up??? I didn’t know u had a middle name :smiley:

when did shikra get married??? Or is this someone else???:confused:

Re: Hi. I'm grouchy.

I have been grouchy as of the past 3 hours. Shikra has been married as of the past month. _

well thAts sAd
hit me if u cAn

Moti I can understande how ticked off you are, afterall, you wouldn’t use big words such as “admoshilment” or something for no reason :hayaa:

Mrs. Shikra I am up now and you are busy watching the drama :naraz:

Pyari She is my wife and we got married in July.

i'm pissed too
coz i got sum really dumb comments today
ignorance is really disgusting..