Hi I am Sara Khan

Hi, I am Sara Khan. I am living in Islamabad, Pakistan. I love reading books, music, travelling and web surfing and sharing good stuff with other people on internet.

I am looking for friends to increase my social network.:slight_smile:

Re: Hi I am Sara Khan

:waves: and :welcome: to GS

Im LP …
hope u have fun on gs

^^ Look no further or farther, one post down and you got all you wished for...

oh yes, I am gora Kala

AKA GK....

P.S

Skip Little princess, she is annoying.....

Welcome SK

hope you enjoy your stay here

:welcome:

hope u hv a great tym here :slight_smile:

Welcome Sara :)
Have fun.

Welcome sara ji !! you could had left your mobile no any way have fun

Welcome SK Hope u have a good time here

waleed atleast leave this gal for me !

I didnt said anything or did i ?

but ur intentions are clearly shown !

My intentions are clear dude ....and i know who you are ;)

Does it make any difference if u know who ever i am or does it make any difference if not?

i know you are most eligible SL here !!

Whats SL :konfused:

:welcome: Sara

welcome dear, enjoy ur stay

:welcome: onboard GS and enjoy :slight_smile:

where are the flight attenders ?

Kode :emmy: chalo apni duty do shabaash!

my duty is only for beauty`s bhai jaan