Hi guys

khumar fancies me. please tell him to stop perving on me esp in this specific time…it’s not good. taubah

Re: Hi guys

ewh runs

ooohh sweet if.. yaar let her do so while she has the chance!!!.. Then she will just have to bottle until after Ramadhan:cb:!!!:wink:

:omg: at poppies

khumar’s a guy :konfused:

yaar sweet if… jo bhi hai hai tho sehi!!!:slight_smile: ;)!!!:champ:

:O

0oh no:no:

khumar :emmy: i will find u a nice khumari.leave sweeta alone

but i love her! :frowning:

kay, you’re mines :hula:

please. i just came back from climbing on a mountain for you, and this is what you do to me? :mad:

:fatee: na-uh. i just gotta break her heart gently

look :frowning:

each part of my heart, it’s got your name on it. superior vena cava what? i know not of that. i know of only my sweet.if!

:rolleyes:

uff khumar, you know how to steal a girls heart heart thumping the tune that khumar made for us

you make me feel like the most grandest person on earth <3 my heart is for thee.

sweet khumar is your AAshiq.

Maan ja na zaalim

khumar cant u wait ramadhan khatam hone tak?? :chai:

your heart and your thoughts, that’s all i desire my love. promise me we will never be apart.

:jano:

i can’t. ramzan hasn’t started in my parts, so i only have a few more hours until can woo her. because soon after ramzan, 2nd day of Eid, we are going to bahamas to get hitched. :e6: