Hi Friends.....I'm Manzar Waheed

As_Salaamu_Aliakum Friends!
HRU All Boys & Girls…?

A Little about Me: I am a charming stunning & angelic looking, serious, confident, smart, kind, elegant, romantic, sensitive boy with Pakistani roots. I’m a sincere but romantic friend and good companion. I have an amazing body. I am a calm and quiet person. I’m also good at heart, very confident and straightforward.

My perception of an ideal relationship: I want & looking for my love & anyone sincere friend. I like communicable people, kind, cheerful and decent, serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, considered, romantic, beautiful & perfect. That’s all.

Hobbies and Interests:
Reading Books, Acquiring Knowledge, News & Current Affairs, Net Surfing, Listening to music…Etc

Manzar Waheed Ch
http://www.geocities.com/manzarwaheedch](http://www.geocities.com/manzarwaheedch)
[email=“[email protected]”][email protected]
ICQ# 253142793
+92-300-5434773

Re: Hi Friends…I’m Manzar Waheed

:wsalam: Waheed…Welcome to Gupshup…

Re: Hi Friends.....I'm Manzar Waheed

yeh picture kitni old hai ?

Did you confuse gupshup with Naseeb?

are you looking to get married......shabaash!! you have come to the wrong place but anyway Welcome here and hope you enjoy it. Should have been posted in cafe.

If U r Looking for Your Love online then I can see how Serious & Elegent you are :smiley:

Kidding

Welcome To GS… I hope You will find watever you want here :flower1:

welcome to rate desi, bhai sahib,

laiken apni tasveer bhi upload ker dain. :halo:

welcome on board!! :hug:

ZAROORAT-E-Rishta ka ad lagta hai :D

Anyway, welcome and good luck with finding a good match here on gupshup, which is hard to find here.;)

lol, keep us updated Boyo...this will be like a drama series

oh god ur a loser!...

shaadi.com pey jao bhai!

WOW! Are you for real??? It sounds like you have placed an advertisement for a job with a list of criteria that the successful candidate must meet. And then you have the cheek to say "That's all"???

Welcome on board mate, although I wish you all the luck in the world!

`Welcome 2 gupshup..:flower1:

but remember one thing.. gupshup isn’t related 2 shaadi.com..:smiley:

:rolleyes:
Wel Kum

age tou batayee nahee :hoonh:

next time post ur pic too :smiley:

cool you remind me of my mexican neighbour in ny. ^^ his pic is there, click on my profile one you click on his link...

**PICK ME PICK ME!!! HEREE! HERE!!! omg!!! my knight in shining armor!! hayeeee dreaming of honeymoon already

**WAAAAIT a second :hoonh:…tussi auntie kai uncle? :blush:

u hot yo!

app ko phar kar pathano kay zaror rishtay aie gay :rotfl: