well mostly you punjabi-folk, so i obviously need some help with punjabi and i was hoping to get by in life with learning a few essential phrases. please translate them into punjabi, shukriya.
“can i get eleventy billion maple krispy kremes please”
“i’m pretty sehatmand, mashallah se”
“i need to pee”
“i’m really hungry, feed me”
“can you help me to the nearest bakery, thanks”
“do you know if it’s possible to sleep and eat at the same time?”
i’ll add some more once i think em up.
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:19pm
Re: hi errbody
This thread is calling out for Le Pak.
You can barely speak English as it is sweefs
init fam, teach me dat propa way to speak english
yeah ok i’ll leave
baat samaj main agayi na?
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:25pm
Is that you finally admitting you’re a chav?
Hain?
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:26pm
That’s sweefs’s formal wear
LOL i so remember that time when burberry was humiliated by the chav reign.
i’m actually the one who intro’d burberry to chavs.
uffff ho :smack:
you.understood.what.she.was.saying.right.phir.itni.tension.kyun.
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:29pm
Not surprising. Chavs have made wearing caps, reebok everything so taboo
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:29pm
mujhe itno okhi angreezi nahi samajh aati
sweefs
June 2, 2014, 9:32pm
chup karo bakwaas insaan. translate those phrases into punjabi already
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:34pm
the day I take orders from is that I jump from a cliff :nono:
sweefs
June 2, 2014, 9:35pm
how did you pass your gcse’s?
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:35pm
Got very good grades actually
sweefs
June 2, 2014, 9:37pm
bet your teachers were like “bohat nazuk surat-e-haal hai”
amiright?
Shak
June 2, 2014, 9:38pm
I did get into a lot of trouble I must admit
KKF
June 2, 2014, 9:48pm
well mostly you punjabi-folk, so i obviously need some help with punjabi and i was hoping to get by in life with learning a few essential phrases. please translate them into punjabi, shukriya.
“can i get eleventy billion maple krispy kremes please”
“i’m pretty sehatmand, mashallah se”
“i need to pee”
“i’m really hungry, feed me”
“can you help me to the nearest bakery, thanks”
“do you know if it’s possible to sleep and eat at the same time?”
i’ll add some more once i think em up.
the rest is fine to know the Punjabi for but why would you announce your intended visit to the washroom…just leave…don’t have to say a word…don’t need to learn Punjabi for it
This one sentence indicates you where Shak’s err…group and fashion inclinations lie
Alright, let’s do this, with permission and forgiveness from EB and Le Pak
** “can i get eleventy billion maple krispy kremes please”**
** Aye zara lakh karor jalebian tay pharra**
** “i’m pretty sehatmand, mashallah se”**
Allah da shukar haiga pehlwana verga hainwa
** “i need to pee”**
Mootar aya vey
** “i’m really hungry, feed me”**
Ni khasma nu kha ni kithay aye mera khana?
** “can you help me to the nearest bakery, thanks”**
Phajjay di halwai keray nukar tay haigi?
** “do you know if it’s possible to sleep and eat at the same time?”**
Raatiyon nu utha kay mainu lassi pilawiin