Hi All - I'm back!

Re: Hi All - I’m back!

^^:D naaah! i think about her every single minute…regardless of whether im on GS or not!..cos shes a lovely lovely cutie-patootie

is it true love…awww bless!AE lucky girl…check this majnu out:cb:

hey dildirani :waves:

:salaam:cookie how are you

Re: Hi All - I'm back!

aoa mysterious woman:) we missed u and cafe ki khabrein mujhe to pata hi nahi

Thank you all for your kind lovely responses, nice to kno ppl think of u when ur away - anyhow i'm back now, feeling much better alhamdulillah, thanks to all - and hope to catch up wid u all soon!

good to c u back :)

ta - nice to be back...

hows things nyway?

:waves:

:waves: How u doin?

hi there :bb:how r u

I'm fine, thanks for d flowers, they smell beautiful....

How r u?

same here ........except 4 the flowers haha:D

kya matlab?

i am waiting for u to send me some flowers too:)

:bb::bb::bb:

Here u are, i give u three bouquets in return…happy,now?

sneezing thanx for all those flowers :D

when u give nothing or less ppl are not happy, then when u give lots phir bhi koyi complain aati hein...wat to do?

i was just kidding and the golden rule is to keep everything normal..........anything above or below is bad :)

i suppose ur right in one way, but i think i tend to take things to xtreme levels at all times...