heys

hey ladies

yesterday i have my nikah done…the plan was just engagement lekin we deecided tht we should have the nikah also…wanted to say tht all of ur tips and seugg heldped me a lot thnx a lot every one of u…my rukhsati will take place next week…the weddin seremony will also take place then..(all the rasmas etc…
i’ll paset the pics soon as poss

Re: heys

congrats.

array mubarak ho kuri..ALLAH qismat achee keray app ki aur khush rakhay ameen.

congrats.

thnx every one

array mubarak ho kuri..ALLAH qismat achee keray app ki aur khush rakhay ameen.

ameen aap ki duaoon ki zaroorat hey

this was my eye make up for the nikah

http://i12.tinypic.com/54184f7.jpg

wht u guys think was it too much?
btw the nikah seremony was a kind of big happening tht’s why the dark colours

oh wow ur eye make up is soo pretty!! naah I dont think it was too much.. do u have a bigger pic?

Luv ur eye make-up...and congratulations.

very nice, congratz:D

Eye make up looks lovely.

eye makeup look lovely, i am sure u look gorgeous. Congratulations. May Allah filled ur life with love and happiness. :)

Conrats!!Very nice make up and waiting for more pictures.

ur eye makeup looks really nice..can u put a bigger pic up so we can look at it better?

Congratulations Kuri. Where did you get your makeup done from? In the tiny pic that you posted it seems the makeup artist could have blended a bit more. On the wedding day tell them to drop the sharp edges and blend some more.

congratulations!!!!

hey all
thnx for the compliments the make up is done by sehar a locall beauty parlor
and thnx 4 the tips FF
i do have a larger pic
lekin plz don’t quote gone]

more pics after the wedding and walima etc :blush:

btw i wear lenses usually green lekin nikah pey blue hope they don’t look weird :blush:

congratulations! wish you both all the best, ameen.
you look gorgeous mashallah!

congrats...Allah khush rakhai shaadi ka bad ap ko :)

congratulations..you look very pretty mashallah :)