hey

hey guys/ salam :wave:

wassup? not much here. :bukbuk: i was bored so i thot i shud pay u guys a visit. :clown: hope all my old friends are doing good and all u new ppl enjoying GS. :stuck_out_tongue: a lot of things have changed since i was last here. hmm so how has ur day been? :slight_smile: mine was ok. kinda tired. went to school, came home, did some stupid bio assignment and it’s my dad’s b-day today so we are gonna go out to eat when he comes home. :blush: haven’t decided wat restaraunt yet…haha well wat’s going on with u ppl?? :elmo:

-MSL a.k.a Abeerah- :wink:

Re: hey

:wsalam:

first thing come first :slight_smile:

uncal HAPPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :smiley:

now u better tell me app kahn geyb thi :halo: i ahve a busy day but now i am free :smiley:

lol yaar baas been busy. aab zaida GS par nahi aati :slight_smile: how have u been? and how is ur brother? un ki bhi bday thi na 2nd ko

:wave: Hello there! Omg I can’t wait until tomorrow. University of Maryland is having this one PSA show. :dhimpak: There’s gonna be hella FOBs there for us to make fun of :p. Sike, hehe you all know I’m just playing :D. So yea, and it’s raining really bad outside right now :bummer:. They’re saying it’s supposed to be raining until tomorrow night :frowning:

:eek: wah dosti hou to asey. u remember his birthday :smiley:

he is good . i am fine just busy :slight_smile:

Oh! AND my dad is visiting Pakistan for 3 weeks. He’s leaving on Friday. :teary1:

woooow Abeeeer .. long time no c yar ... whree u beeen ?? oh well its realy nice to see u back !

MSL :hug: how are u sweety? kahaN ghaib ho dear? I hope u r enjoying ur life. :flower2:

Welcome Bak MSL how u doin aunty :p kahan kho gai ho:D
Wish uncle Happy birthday frm our side too :p

Walikam salam
Jiti rahein khush rahien
and Happy Birth Day To ur Dad
Nothing Special bas examz ho rahay hein :bukmmer: