Is anybody out there? Just nod if you can hear me…is anyone home?![]()
^ it’s a song for those of you who didnt know!
so it’s 4am and I am awake ![]()
anyone else up?
ps: I have exams this week…keep me in your prayers guys. ![]()
Is anybody out there? Just nod if you can hear me…is anyone home?![]()
^ it’s a song for those of you who didnt know!
so it’s 4am and I am awake ![]()
anyone else up?
ps: I have exams this week…keep me in your prayers guys. ![]()
Re: Hey you!
^Chai Piinay Ka Naheen Kaha…Chalo dua karo uskay Liay ![]()
all the best with your exams :)
Laab pay atee hai duah Ban kay Tamanaa meree
Zindagi Angel eyes ki suraaT hooo KhudaYa mere
**hoo mere kaam Har larki se mohabat karna **
dard mando ki .. hasenoo ki khidmaat karna
Mere Allah shadi se BachhaaNa muj ko
kisi ek haseena kay chunGaal mein na Phasna mujko
this in me on a monday morning
nice one shah jee nice one ! **
Buhat Aalaa
… Tumharay Andar aik Nihayat Hee romantic Poet chupa Hova Hay … Nikalo Issay ![]()
btw Nice poertry ![]()
Good luck with your exams!
awww best of luck with ur exam:D
Why aren't you studying huh missy?
Good luck with your exams. InshaAllah you'll do very well. :)
Sonay ke wakat sotay hain
Good luck with the exams.
Sleep is a minor sacrifice when your career's at stake. I pray your hardwork pays off AE. InshaAllah!
you’ll do excellently!
:whispers: offer hajut prayers when u feel things are getting tough ![]()
good luck with ya exams, make us all proud. :D
thanks for all the well wishes and duas ![]()
Alhamdulillah…1 down 3 more to go ![]()
i think i deserved a break at 4am in the morning ![]()
Hey you, standing in the road
Always doing what youre told,
Can you help me?
Hey you, out there beyond the wall,
Breaking bottles in the hall,
Can you help me?
Hey you, dont tell me theres no hope at all
Together we stand, divided we fall.
for those who dont know..its a song by pink floyd ![]()
Hey you, standing in the road Always doing what youre told, Can you help me? Hey you, out there beyond the wall, Breaking bottles in the hall, Can you help me? Hey you, dont tell me theres no hope at all Together we stand, divided we fall.
for those who dont know..its a song by pink floyd :P
ok that song reminded meof the song from our lady peace
Hey, is anybody home
Has anybody wasted tears on
loneliness that everyone becomes
Is anybody low
Has anybody painted fear on
Bedroom walls that save us from...