Hey You What Are You DoinG...

this weekend???

It’s only Tuesday but - what are your plans for the weekend. I’m anxious because…i am going to bluffers park ,we ll do BAR B Q there:cb:

Ahhh I can’t wait.

So what are y’all doing?

Re: Hey You What Are You DoinG...

i will go to meet my parents and Sisters
and will give a K-750 cell fone to my sis :-)

K750 nice set i have used it aj kal i am using P910i:)

Re: Hey You What Are You DoinG…

Shopping with my boyfriend…and many more things I cant tell…:hoonh:

and i m planing to buy W800 for myself

^^

i have heard its good laikin i dont like the color and its shape:)

Our weekend is starting from tomorrow evening :hula:

I havent planned anything yet.. its too hot outside for the bbq..

and me also dont wana shift from Nokia to Sony… :bummer:

hehe dubai mai tou insan ka BAR B Q ban jai

waisai wakai anndah hota hai fry saraak pai:konfused:

Going to to a Bhangra gig.

:konfused:

nothing planned yet.. maybe will meet some guppies.. dunno...

bbq@bluffers sounds nice, depending on the time though, place will be bombarded..

go all the way past the boats.. where 'protected swimming' area is .. its MUCH better.. less people go there

^^

i just pray the weather will be good:)

ok i ll see to it:Salute:

barish main bbq ka aur hee maza hota hay .. :Salute:

movieeee.. !

may tu sirf choti kerahe hon es weekend per

pcp :smokin: (jk jk)

this weekend i shall dedicate to my car. poor thing needs a bath :bummer: and :hayaa: oil check kerna hai. tires ki hava bhi check kerni hai. :sheen:

^ sub kuch check karti he ho na..chalaoo gee kab yar :hehe:
wanna go to movie wid me ova da weekend :wink:

car pehle ayi thee ya movies?

REVISE< REVISE and REVISE some more