what a romantic music and poetry ![]()
3910.JAD-20020330-153804
Re: hey Love birds...
*Originally posted by ?: *
saathiya sathiyaa...
what a romantic music and poetry :D
Who sung this song? pretty nice but the volume is going up and down is that because of MP3 ???
Re: Re: hey Love birds...
*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
Who sung this song? pretty nice but the volume is going up and down is that because of MP3 ???
Yaar sallu I will resolve this problem laters, I know what is that, ...thanks, it was sung by sonu nigham, and music by A R Rehmaan, achaa hay na :)
i have this in my thread too and i loveee this songgg ![]()
shooo pretty!!! ![]()
i like ur choice ata bhai ![]()
:biggthumb
Re: Re: Re: hey Love birds…
Yaar I don’t agree on this with you
Meray Bhai, Laly De Jaan, Tum Say Accha bhi koi song ho sakta hay kiya ![]()
Re: Re: hey Love birds...
*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
sallu and all here is correct song :)
15849.Saathiya_Saathiya1
Digital sis thanks :D
sww sitaray
I knew that but then I forgot ![]()
yeah its very nice soft song na ![]()
waisay you have a very sophisticated choice! :k:
just like u ![]()
i like the song it is sweet ![]()