HEY! I have arriveddd! & i have issues (teehee)

Hello,

So I’ve got some problems, I like someone…a lot. It’s like we connect on a whole new level. We are ultimately, the quintessential couple. We eat mudpies together, we protect each others izzat, we slurp away on our slushies as we take a walk through the park, we enjoy similar things, we find hilarity in the most inappropriate of topics, we have similar taste in clothes and our interests are the same too, our oyster cards beep more than once and we think we are the ultimate cool, ghetto badpeople. We have our arguments ofc, but who cares? Because the make up is the best part (;))

The problem is, they are joined in holy matrimony to someone else.

What do I do? I love em so much. It’s like, even though we’ve been seeing each other regularly for 3 weeks, I feel I can’t spend a moment without thinking about them.

Khumar, what will it take for me to finally make you mine? :frowning:

Re: HEY! I have arriveddd! & i have issues (teehee)

You actually wrote a post, in proper english for once...and it was non-serious.

You bring England's average IQ level down

It just shows my love for her. I need her. I.. I… I… love her :teary2:

SORRY PAL YOUVE GOT MAJOR PROBLEMS

is it one person or more?? are you even talking about a person or a specific part thereof??

KYA HUA. CAPITALS MAI LIKHNAY KA SHAUQ HAI KYA???

I’m talking about you Nomica, yaad hai na :shikra:

^ :hehe:

:blush: :chilly:

its really not nce to make fun of someone on this forum .. despite u knowing wht tht girl has been going thru .. me sick .. this is exactly the pakistani stereotpe come true .. n all the ppl joinin in on here n even some mods .. its really disgusting .. i think this thread should be removed .. mocking ppl' n there probs here doesnt mke u cool .. got it ..

Excuse you? IF that thread had any sort of seriousness to its post, then it would have gotten a better response. There are other little details of that thread I could pinpoint to and say; oh you really want me to take that seriously? Anyway, I can't take YOU seriously right now with your appalling spellings and grammar so please go find someone else to show off your beautiful words to, instead of telling me how I disgust you and make you sick.

nice*
what*
that*
through*
stereotype*
their*
doesn't*
make*
human*

Ouch.

Allow me to crap please…pleaase??/sensitive guppan mode

(nothing against you sweet.i.f)…just wanted to quote something ..please don’t bashe me :sid:

[quote=]
Aw You know whats so shameless about this thread? Its a spin off from a thread posted by a woman who just got over being abused by her family.

:tomato:

“runs away”

How classy and fabulous of you. :)

Oh hi there!

I do feel a lot towards you. I love how much we click and there is nothing we can’t talk about. I even talked to my mother about you but…this damn society! Just because we’re both girls :teary2:

chalo fer behnan behnan ban jao shabash :khumar:

This has turned into a bit of a ‘cat-slap’ exercise

Next round? :khumar:

mirage I don’t think I could ever take it is my children call her khala :teary2:

LF: please don’t be a bejamalo and suggest us a solution so our undying love can be together forever <3

^ Surgery :chai:

now which one of you two is gonna get it done :hmmm: