Hey Cafe Peeps, Help me

So if it was your birthday and your mum gave you 1500 dirhams (34500 rupees, 250 pounds, 430 dollars) what would you do with it? Specifically what would you buy?

Re: Hey Cafe Peeps, Help me

Go get some clothes what else can woman buy :D

Um no clothes. Don't think about women Waleed! lol. What would you do with that money? Tum kya kharido ge?

make up, sandals shoes dresses hand bags… but i dnt think dat i can get all of em in $430 :bummer:

lol Ps3 or a new mobile :)

now honestly... i m on the mission so i ma save the money :(

Bella those are all girly things :confused: Wouldn’t you wanna buy something else? :hmmm:

Okay. Anything else? Lets say u already have a PS3 and own a nice mob.

lol than i will save them

ok done invite us to iftar dinner :hehe:

maybe a light gold ring…:konfused:

noo.. not rytt noww... but i cant think of anything except dese... ohh i would buy HTC HD2

Waleed lol ! You guys are welcome any time, as long as ur in Dubai :P

oh man this aint helping at all :/ i have absolutely no idea... any other things u would wanna buy?

That’s interesting. However, gold these days is really expensive so buying right now would be foolish.

I'd blow it on makeup. If the amount was higher then a designer bag it would've ben for sure

charity main de do:snooty:

lol ok good :smiley:

ok how about u buy a eid gift for ur mom or dad or ur bro and sis :faizy:

but that would be a sort of saving too.... it wont be a waste of money

Only :barbie: I"ll return and demand for more :snooty:

Koyi haal nahi hai tumhara lol. Makeup? :p See we are not considering the monies from dad. Only mum. What else apart from makeup?

Already done that.

Shukar karo, ma apne dil se jitna bhi dede.

Yeh but still. Buying gold at expensive gold rate is not feasible for me.

That would be with my pocket money/salary/eidi. Not my bday money!