hey
i fell and hurt my finger, wen it straight it dusnt hurt wen i like make a knuckle the finger goes numb? wat have i dun 2 it? im shaking so much
gna go hospital in a bit, wish me luck!
hey
i fell and hurt my finger, wen it straight it dusnt hurt wen i like make a knuckle the finger goes numb? wat have i dun 2 it? im shaking so much
gna go hospital in a bit, wish me luck!
Re: hey am scared
Good luck! :)
desikuri.. sorry hun.. try putting haldi cooked in paani and then in a bandage over ur wound.. inshallah itll heal in no time.....and u need TLC!!!!!!!!!
Im sure you will be fine! good luck and let us know what happens!
hi
i am bk from hos i have broken my finger. it is my worst nitemare cum true. got plaster on round my 2 fingers. i am still shaking.
:(
the dr say it gna take 6 vks 2 heel, lets hope im better b4 eid.
That was quick emergency service! which country are you in?
Sorry about your finger :(
desi kuri hun.. im real sorry… u better take good care of it… take ur meds as theyve told u too and rest ur hand… ![]()
So sorry to hear you broke your finger! How long did they say that you have to keep the plaster on?
Hope you feel better soon. :)
That was quick emergency service! which country are you in?
Great isnt it!
hi ppl am finally bk,
thx so much for all ur kind msgs, gna have my plaster on for 6 weeks it has stopped hurting, so inshallah it must b healing, n e docs on ere to tell me if it healing or not?
speak soon
be a man
hi alvena im in birmingham uk. :)
Many years back , I was running around the house and banged into the wall ![]()
felt numbness in my toes and was told I had fractured all four of them !!!
It hurt … just for a few days … then it was fine … the plaster came off after a few weeks … i got so used to the attention from people
.. everyone asking , kia hua , and writing me get well soon message on my tiny plaster ..![]()
So buddy you are gonna be good inshallah in not time at all .. stop shaking , its not scary … ![]()
Hope you feel better soon! Make sure you dont meddle with the caste or plaster...do as your doc says. :)
hi desikuri
just read u broke ur finger how r u feeling now?
Get well soon. ;)
hi
i am feeling much much better thx, i have got the feeling bak in my finger which i hope is a good thing, i can bend them aswell without them goin numb, i am having as much calcium, like milkshake and yoghurt, what else has calcium in that i can eat to quickly heal up my finger.
i cant say this often, thx so much for all your support! :)
just a quick update
went hospital yesterday,had the plaster removed, so things are looking good mashallah. :)
The Uk ( i knew it) obviously the best medical service in the world!
Glad things are looking good for you?
have they given you hand excercises?