Re: He’s trying to reach me…![]()
so u guys must be back already?
Guy is horny AGAIN
How did you find out that he was cheating in the first place? Move on, Purple.
You both don’t have a healthy relationship. A guy who is genuinely interested in you will maintain regular communication. He won’t treat you like an afterthought/option.
Disable rearview mirror
Nothing cures a roving eye better than marriage. And nothing traps a man better than a baby. Shaadi him and make him yours! ![]()
Xtron…ye apko kya hojata hai ek dum se? ![]()
block his sms :cobra:
Urrrrrggggggghhhhhhh
theyr the ones that tel u to go but then theyr the ones that want u to come back! confused people…
just ignore him and move on,.
block him from everywerrrrrrrr
No!
I have to say what a loser guy. If he had any self-respect, he’d go for a new girl, not come after you, after being humiliated so badly.
Are you for real? And did you really just refer to yourself in the 3rd person? Wow.
I believe you meant to say “i’ll ask him why he **came **back, give me **his **number”
Sorry, grammatical errors are my pet peeve.
You know how to pick 'em. :k:
It’s ok, someone’s gotta end up with the losers.
.. Nice observation!
but he is swearing on the quran if you dont believe him it would be wrong.
well here’s what you should tough some guys say they will sear and stuff but when the actually time comes they hesitate, so you shoudl ask him to swear and then tell him taht you’ve moved on and you dont like him anymore all go home happy ![]()
LOL! Welcome back ![]()
what happened ?
did i say sum wrong
No, you did not say anything wrong. But you did confuse the word “sum” which is short for “summation”, meaning “the result of” with the word “something” which is used when referring to a fact, idea or thing…
^ Take this man’s advice.