http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vishy.JPG
Here’s one for my Muslim friends!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vishy.JPG
Here’s one for my Muslim friends!!
Andhra, is that really you? I thought Andhra is a girl’s name. Because, I’ve a friend with the same name and she’s a girl. I’m
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Do You Ever Wonder Why?
Ooopsie!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vishy10.JPG
THAT was me praying for my Muslim friends!!@!
and THIS is me thinking about Pakistan!!
andhra jhoot mat bolo tum yaha Muslman ban-nay ki duaa mang rahay hou;-PAllah tumhay yaytoufiq day ameen sum ameen
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vish10.jpg
[This message has been edited by Guppy (edited April 21, 2002).]
Andhra, is that really you? I thought Andhra is a girl's name. Because, I've a friend with the same name and she's a girl. <<
Na. Andhra is the name of my state.
man ever thought of brushing those teeth! just kidding yaar! nice pics!
Yes, I know Andhra is one of the 27 states of India and it is also a name of a girl.
Why don’t you simply answer my question, which I’ve asked
Take Your Best Shot At Me
[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited April 21, 2002).]
Well,
PakistaniTiger bhai, It IS me!!!
Now why don’t you answer a question in turn and tell me which Sate this girls of yours named Andhra is from?
First of all, you didn’t ask this question
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
She’s from Mumbai. We met in University of Calirfornia, Los Angeles(UCLA)
almost one year from now.
Play Your Game - Guess My Motto
achaa to pehlay du’aa aur baath baad mein wah. no wonder your du’aa ant that effective
zamiiR_e_sadaf mein kiran kaa mauqaam
anokhe anokhe thikaane tere
[This message has been edited by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ (edited April 21, 2002).]
Man you look like NANAPATEKAR ! Without a beard ofcourse!
look more like dhalsim fromstreet fighter. cmon shake ur head.
Man you look like NANAPATEKAR ! Without a beard ofcourse!<<
Reza Khan bhai!!!
Street Fighter!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
You know how skinny I am?
So that is Andrah…hmmmm nic pics
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
so was dhalsim.
[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited April 21, 2002).]
hahahaha! dhalsim!
hahahahahahahahaha! Lets see if he can do the YOGA FIRE thingi!
Nice pix
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
look more like dhalsim fromstreet fighter. cmon shake ur head.<<
Street Fighter!!!
You tell me after seeing this!!
ewwwwwwwwwww thats so gay.
Ya Allah ma'afi.