Here you go guys... MY ama in happy & bad mood

A better and current picture of her… my jaan.

when she’s happy :

[thumb=H]myama323925_7674518.JPG[/thumb]

when she’s angry :

[thumb=H]meriama223925_9351644.JPG[/thumb]

GOD DAMN IT! This picture was so fricken big and i had to make it the worlds smallest thing ever. This upload thing sucksssss!

Re: Here you go guys… MY ama in happy & bad mood

picture is small how did u think it was big??? :confused: And in the last pic u had of her (during her younger years) she looks like an actress. In these pics she looks like an office aunty from the Indian dramas. :slight_smile:

Re: Here you go guys... MY ama in happy & bad mood

nice pic :) rocki bahi aunty look great :)

ur ama scares me :(

awww cute :D

aap kub mili ho??? :confused:

i wanna wear a saari tooo...

kamal ki lago gi sari mein! :Pretty:

haha thanks...my parents wont let me.. :( i've worn it a total of 3 times...n damn i love saari's...

Why?

kyunke "larkiyaan shaadi se pehle saariyan nahin pehenteen..."

oh acha....tho shaadi karlo...phir har roz aapnay husband kay liye sari phen na.

dont touch that subject :crying:

I feel like trampling people, whose side do I choose. And I guarantee, the opposition will get annihilated.

-greek god.

MASHALLAH ur mom lookz gr8 .

she is not mad in the 2nd pic, she is just looking away :p

Rock, your mum is gorgeus...both happy and mad looking...beautiful hair, wow.

It's dead cute your so close to your mum...really cute, bless.

Sh3ry bhai what’s up with you man? :frowning: You’re always so mean to everyone :bummer:.

Rockistan - aaw you’re mommy is so pretty :Pretty:

guys, plz don't derail the thread...got somethin personal, take it up in PMs...

she really does :slight_smile: