here we grow again..

THIS dude, about six and half months later.

[thumb=B]image007.JPG[/thumb]
Don’t you dare think im chinese!

[thumb=B]image008.JPG[/thumb]
I bet if i keep shouting like this they’ll think i’m alanis morisette.

[thumb=B]image011.JPG[/thumb]
What? Never seen a kid on a plate before?

[thumb=B]image012.JPG[/thumb]
zzZZzzZzzz.

[thumb=B]image016.JPG[/thumb]
Damn that librarian’s hot!

[thumb=B]image017.JPG[/thumb]
Uh yeah, i'm looking for this book called How to wreck a book shelf and pose for a picture at the same time. Hope its not checked out.

[thumb=B]image018.JPG[/thumb]
Sindhi maarhoo baghal may jhaaroo.

[thumb=B]image020.JPG[/thumb]
Meet my twin sister. Me.

[thumb=B]image042.JPG[/thumb]
That'll be $20 or i bite!

[thumb=B]image043.JPG[/thumb]
This CD tastes much better than that baby food!

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! :hug:

yaar cheegum, bring this lil friend to us in our next meet.. :kiss:

TOBA he he AIK sirf AIK buche ki START ki pic dekhne ke lie itni windows kholni puri and ITNE sare links uff

khairno worries the kid IS cuttee muaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh /skiss… oops wrong one :hehe: it shuld be :kiss:

so cute mashallah :)...

SSSSSSSoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo CCCCCCCCuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Awwwwww…itni saari pics…wow…:kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :hug:

faints He’s so cuuuuuuuuuuute Masha’Allah :kiss: :kiss: i never saw those younger pictures of him either. :kiss: Let me know if you ever need a free babysitter, eh? :wink: i wouldn’t mind babysitting this little darling. :smiley: May Allah always keep him under His mercy and guidance, and guide him on the right path - may he grow up to be a source of pride for his parents, Insha’Allah.

Thanks for posting :slight_smile: He’s soooo cute Masha’Allah :flower1:

aawwwwwwwwwwwwww…cute kid! :flower1:

MashaAllah
ya kitni porani pics haan

cute!

hes soooooooo cute:kiss:
mashaAllah zabardast jus like his gangster relatives* :wink:

Cute:)...

ouch ya gud lookin,
mashAllah

mashAllahh bhut cute ha :kiss: :kiss: :hug:

:hehe: :k:

very cute ,

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: cheegum ab bachey ka moo ja kar dho du,iv given him too many kisses(desi aunty style).

MASHALLAH!
BOHUT he piyaara hai ye tu! ;)
cutie pie!
hehe@ first pic ;)
aur ye kya...salman khan ki tarah body deekha raha hai? :o
MASHALLAH! very cute!

OMG!!! Finallyyyyyy!!
been asking you for soo long now to post some new pics.

He looks soooooooooooooooo veryyyyyyyyyyy cute, MashAllah!
I’m in love with this lil fella :love: :love:

MashAllah.