Our bulldog has determined that you are responsible for escalating violence in the regiona and in order to satisfy his ferocious appetite, we have decided to teach you a lesson. Here is the proof presented by our Bull (crapping) Dog Israel.
Re: Here we Come Syria.
Kaleem… take off your cowboy hat and put on a Yarmulke to think rationally. If the entire Islamic world has balls to blame everyfrigginthing on Israel – be it constipated camels, the lack of freedom in certain countries, the misery, the ills, etc. – why can’t Israel blame Syria?
Madhanee, there is nothing wrong with that, except, Israel's master carries a big shtick.
In the case of Muslims, all the blaming can be summed up as words...no bombs, no invasions to please another country.
Kaleem…Isrealis know peace more than they know war. The problem is that Arabs don’t want peace, or they won’t have someone to blame for their own messedup situation…
Madhanee, if the arabs have had realized that we will not be in this mess. If they can straighten their ways and unite, dare I say it...Muslims will be among the leaders in the world.
Yaar, don’t worry about the pigs destroying your sugarcane before even planting the seeds.
If non-Muslims of the world also unite, you can imagine what they will do to non-non-Muslims.
On the lighter side....
Here we come...
Marching down the street...
We get the funniest looks from...
Everyone we meet.......!!!!
Hey..hey...????
"If they can straighten their ways and unite, dare I say it...Muslims will be among the leaders in the world."
I said this in the other thread and you got so defensive. Now, you only need one more modification and we can agree on at least one thing. Muslims should not unite for violence or in other words our unity should not be based on hatred. And it's not 'they' its 'we'.
Sad news about Syria.
Sabah baji, we probably agree on a lot more than you care to admit. Here is one more, yes it should be "we" not "they". I have always said that if Muslims want to compete on the same level as the rest of the world, they need to look in the mirror and educate, reform and change themselves....like Iqbal once said
"Khudi Ko Kar buland Itna, Ke Har Takdeer Se Pahle, **
**Khuda Bande se Khud Puchhe, Bata Teri Raza Kya Hai".
I don't agree with whining, I actually think its rather embarrassing that we have so many Muslim nations and not one single of them / us have what it takes to fight back, that is if we really believe we're being treated unjust. Yelling at Musharaf while Afghan is under attack or Arab countries while Palestine or Syria faces trouble wont help much, unless we help and demand progress in areas that matter, that in my view is tech and economy sector.
That is what I said earlier as well, by posting pictures of slaughtered kids you can only win a net discussion, or encourage more youngsters with no other ambitions or goal in life than to blow up themselves and others. With this kind of jihad you only win so much support on international level.
That 'bulldog' is protecting what is important for her, because she can afford to. There's no deeper moral in that. Syria can't because they didn't play their cards right.
When was the last time a slain suicide bomber made a statement that he was inpired by pictures of slaughtered kids inspired him to blow up a ****hole full of jews…?
Ever believe in the figure of speech “Apni madad aap”
When the Muslim leaders cant help the suppressed, why do people whine when a suicide bomber blows himself up in a ****hole full of jews…?
Peace will never prevail in that region. The arabs & jews can never live in harmony. So let them at it.
Malik dear, what do you think inspires ppl? Why do you think nations engage in propaganda war? Why do you think ppl even on a msg board like GS react on such pictures? It all has an impact and one has to be pretty naive to think otherwise, imho. A suicide bomber doesn't blow up him self because he or she thinks its fun to be roasted, and hardly everyone blowing up them selves across the globe, has lost a family member in a war or riots.
What apni madad? They die, end of story, next day they're forgotten. Maarne se sirf khuda duniya khatam kar sakta hai, insaan tau aisa us ne koi nahiN banaya, so why not try other means that actually help?
Muslim leaders are doing exactly what we want them to. Anyone can make you dance on his tune by just claiming that Islam is in danger and hardly a fraction of our well educated esteemed brethren will bother stepping up to think before they demand nuking the offender. So we are in the state that we've chosen to be in.
No one will blow your country up if you're worth keeping.
If we should let them at it, we should stop crying our eyes out and accept everything as part of the game and see how far we get with this strategy.
After looking at an innocent gurl dead in a school bus in our local newspaper, a few years back, I was shocked to see an innocent gurl dead. Uska kya kasoor tha. Now imagine her brother blowing himself up in a jewish school full of kids, I wouldnt pity them, its tit for tat.
If u want peace to prevail, withdraw the troops from our Qiblah e Awwal, give the occupied land back, then we will take it from there. Truth is that those infidels are in no position to negate a truce, they can only oppose what the jews dictate.
Of course they die, they are forgotten, they maybe forgotten to us, but not to their nation. Same goes for shaheeds like Rashid Minhas, he killed himself, to save his nation from a major disgrace. Now how many palestinians or even arabs in gen know about him...? They are heroes in their own nation, & eternally heroes in heaven. The only other mean that is left, is for a strong Muslim nation to attack the jews directly. The only one I can think of at this moment is Iran, who might as well do it if matters get out of hand.
We dont need to be blind, educated liberals like u & me, can open up the news from all around the globe in the blink of an eye, gather facts & information within minutes & we are educated about whats going on in no time.
Everyone know the story about Iraq...no WMDS there, just pure black shiny gold for the greedy pigs.
Debates will always continue, forums will continue pouring out, but we should not stop from oppsing injustice
Malik…tits for tats… what if a Shia whose family was killed in a mosque goes to a Sunni mosques on eid day and take a few dozen morons with them?
You are totally all over the place with your thinking…is it about dead girl on school bus or Qibla awal? You only like tits for tat if it suites your way.
Malik, if I were that guys mother, I'd consider it double loss, I'd pity myself. And if brothers or fathers of all blown up kids blow up some more sisters, you shouldn't pity them either. Don't you think supporting evil circle is a bit too dumb?
"then we will take it from there"
This is rich. Firstly this 'we' is sitting in his comfortable chair thousands of miles away from the conflicts, without anything on stake, secondly you can negotiate based on violence? One country is falling after the other, line lagi hui hai, and you think you have a leg to stand on? On what basis can you demand or even think that you can walk out of negotiation room as a winner? Only thing I see you guys (on GS) using in your favor is moral card, and with each blast you're back to square one - Killing innocents kind of nullify your claims.
Rashid Minhas and many other of his kinds, didn't kill innocent defend less ppl. They died on duty fighting, there's a hell of difference between desperate youngsters who need guidance and goals in life and soldiers. Sunnis who blow up shias in Iraq or wherever they feel like, aren't exactly doing jihad. Israel is tiny little country, they have so many critical areas, how come no brainy Mullah attacks them and seriously hurt the government? Why is it always a school bus, a crowded area etc. Iran maybe the only one to be able to think that they can attack, and US forces sitting in that region will put a quick stop to that, that'll add one more nation to the fast growing list. Maybe Iran should invest some time in thinking how to allow thousands of Iranis back in country who've left because of law and order situation.
We don't need to be blind, but we prefer that anyway.
As for Iraq, keeping morals aside, Iraq was not worth keeping their oil was, simple. With all that black gold, tell me what was stopping them from making themselves strong enough to fight back? Why were they not united? Why did they not have strong diplomatic ties with any Muslim nation? Why did Muslim ummah have to sneak in helpers? If your black gold can't even buy you protection, you don't deserve to be there, imho.
Of course debates should continue, but focus should change. After Sep11, the entire world started analyzing how that could happen, and how to prevent it from happening ever again. And look at us. Afghanistan down, Iraq out, Syria is on the list, Iran follows and we're discussing car bombs.