here they are again.....

a few snaps of my neice and nephews (cousins’ kids) at a wedding!!

here’s dania. :slight_smile:

Her brother Tamseel....

mashallaha she is so cuet :kiss: :kiss: looking great in this outfit and bangles.

Another nephew of mine...Jalees.

cousins aur bachay ki hee post karti raho gi bus kiya ? guppies want YOU too u know :)

Dania again...

Ok...last one!! :)

Jhankar- Thanks :)

faizy - chup karo! :-p Darana nai hai sab ko!

awww…shweetieeeessss…tell them that shrek is friendly, as is kiddie :smiley: and :kiss: from moi

The kids r adorable :kiss: .. pretty cute dress in the first one.. wut is it … !!! lehenga or skirt kinda thing!!! :confused:

I still don't know how to upload the images in new Gup shup. Like how would I upload the pic then insert the IMG tag ? Can anyone tell me.

buhat hi nice and Beautyfull bachhay
thanks for sharing

:eek:

mashallah very hi cute nephews and nieces you have :kiss:

awwww they are just soooo cute :slight_smile:

:bravo:

awwwww...mashaAllah :) they are shoooo cute

mashallah they are all very cute.

DM, Shrek is not friendly. He's a grumpy li'l green monster. :p

Leez - Yeah it's a Lehnga. :)

smooth_guy, You just click on "browse"...and choose the file you need to attach. When you post the message, it'll automatically upload the image.

phajja nanbai - thanks :) So are your kids!!

CHhutki ....err?

Faatma, Jony, Qrius & jelly - thanks!! :)

Very cute kiddos. Thanks for posting :)

oh man i have such amazin captions for these lil guys, if only i had the url code for all these pix.