Here it is again.... my youngest one

Well, thanks to Qaswah, here’s what she’s done. Thanks, Qaswah. You made good look better.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jannu4.jpg

awwwwwwwwwwwwww

Mashallah

sooooooooooooooooooo cute mashallah

jannu, u know that this kid has stolen my heart :)

Mas'sallah, may he be your pride and joy forever.

Yeah is really very cute

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Cute

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh,
koyoo woyooo :hugs:

ps: saalgira on 20 august
right jannu

I mean little one ki

*tap tap tapka
aankh se aansoo

sadmaa haye mudhje
yaar tere jaane ka…*

Bet he looks just like daddy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Hehehehe…lovely pic

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Here are a few more from little jannu’s “khala”.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/YoungestJannu4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/YoungestJannu42.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/YoungestJannu6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/YoungestJannu41.jpg

MadCon: - *…daddy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

hanie -jannu#5 ki saalgirah is on 20th of August. And you saw that? Sit back, hanie. Baaaack! Itnay qareeb say paRho gi to aaNkheN kharaab ho jaaeN gi…

Nia - Thanks, Khala!

Sadi
Hmmmmm… Thanks… and, ummmm…

I am trying hard not to say anything right now.

Ali - How long before there’s Ali Jr.?

ums - Thanks..

[This message has been edited by jannu (edited May 22, 2002).]

These are lovely…

Qaswah
can i send u my daughter’s pics?

Sure Sajjal…!!

Ohh i agree ...he is one of the most adorable cuties ive seen.....

great work on the borders on pict...what system created that?

Jannu,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Not yet not yet…have patience

Pele Shadi to ho jaye.

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited May 23, 2002).]

Ok Jannu
Ali wants u to have "mareez"...
just don't know what he wants u to
do with them....

Sajal, where? kidar?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

Let’s just HOPE “mommy” didn’t see that

Hehehehehehe!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Sajal! You jumped the gun on this. I just logged on to send Ishaa’s pics to Qaswah. But… sigh… too late.

Qasway, meri bhaanji (I always get confused here.. with bhatiji - what’s the word for sister’s daughter?) ki tasweer meray baiTay say bhi achchi banaana. Maan ki tarha hoor hai.

Ali
I am not a doctor, man! I wish I was so I could have lot’s of patience!

Nice call Sajal.

PagalCon?

Never!!!

And keep your bateesi connected with your jabRay… will ya’!

awwww bhayaa.. he looks soo adorable.

nice chicks.. i am about to pull them..

waise he resenbles to u dun u think

nice pics mashallah thanks for shairng

**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **

Jannu hadd karte hai aap

Sajal

PP007:
*awwww bhayaa.. he looks soo adorable.

Gee… Thanks… ChhoTi.

*nice chicks.. i am about to pull them..

I’ll send you some different ones later. They are fine but I not good enough for me to post here.

*waise he resenbles to u dun u think

Shhh… ! Kia kar rahi ho… btw: me not talking to you… check your email.. that’s what I got, too.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif