Hi i am Salman 4rom JewYorkCity. Originally from Lahore. Here are some pictures of me and my friends … Enjoy !
[thumb=B]Cali.JPG[/thumb]
Standing by “Half Moon Bay” In Calirfornia. Me and my couple of other friends went to Cali last summer.
[thumb=B]TimeSqaure.JPG[/thumb]
Well it felt weird when my relatives came from Chicago and we took some pictures in Time SQ. this is one of them. It was strange as my work is on 34th street and most of the time i drive thru Time SQ, neverthless i along with my friends end up at theaters on weekends here at TimeSQ.
[thumb=B]meinchicago.JPG[/thumb]
This is in chicago like 3 years ago i took my car for the first time for 12 hours drive(From NYC to Chicago ) gave no problem whats so ever.
[thumb=B]abbas,hassan,me.JPG[/thumb]
from Left : My cousin abbas, best friend Hassan and Me, 2 weeks ago went to canada, Montreal. We are standing behind phillips SQ. It was loads of fun. There underground mall was HUGE but i didnt buy anything .. hehe…
[thumb=B]meandsaima.JPG[/thumb]
Me at my cousins wedding here In new york, Queens.
[thumb=B]meinshalwar.JPG[/thumb]
on Last Eid.......................
[thumb=B]meandali.JPG[/thumb]
Me and my LiL Nephew 'Ali'..
[thumb=B]ccaa.JPG[/thumb]
He is such badmashoooooo kaye bussss.. meeesna lagta haye but he is one hell of a character.When ever a girl asks for kiss He ONLY kisses on the lips......\
[thumb=B]223034_21_full.JPG[/thumb]
LAST BUT NOT LEAST, My ONLY baby whom i consider part of my family my 99 Stick Maxima
Though half of my debt is because of this car but ..whatever… this is my only ‘ShoNk’. Race .. race and race…for more info check out my webpage… Thanx for checking out my boring pics.. i hope you guys enjoyed it.. Feel FREEE to pass any kind of comments me not mind anything… oh i forgot to post onething.. .. girls its just a joke ( more of a fact though)*
:nahnah:
here comes my ever reason to be cursed by every girl @ gupistan :
[thumb=B]Girl_evil[1].JPG[/thumb]
PEACEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
nice :k:
errmm wait…
no no!
i said that too soon ![]()
Shank you for your reply, what does that mean in your sig’s… “Those that they live by amor..viven by sempre?” thats what it means at least in spanish word by word.. NO ?
-Salman
los que viven por amor...viven por siempre!
those who live for love..live for ever!
nice pics, thanks for the virtual tour!
how fast does your baby go?
you're so lucky to be working in Times Square! :)
Nice pic dude, thanx for sharing :biggthumb
We demand more specs of your baby ![]()
lookin
as well ![]()
Nice Pics:k:
:love: faints im sooooooooo in luv wid ur nephew n de car
Mashallah both of em r such hunniez ![]()
can we share plz? ![]()
wonderful :k:
:k: nice pics!![]()
very nice pix...
a lil confused bhai jaan..
werent you the one who was posting pix of his gf? or was that someone else?
Confused...!!
Muniya- I am just a new member as you can see from my postings. I dont post picture of girls either if it were to be my gf,sis or mother.
CHorni-My nephew is owned by sister and the car is owned by Me so the only thing left to share is Me.
here are some more pics of his.
[thumb=B]Ali%203.JPG[/thumb]
when he was like 4 weeks old.
[thumb=B]00_00043.JPG[/thumb]
Him a year ago-
[thumb=B]alicute.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]aliudas.JPG[/thumb]
Catwoman & Praetextatus -the last time i raced at NJ race tracks my 0-60s was merely 5.9 sec and my quarter mile run ( if you what that means was 14.2s). Plus more info is on my website look into my profile. Again thanx for looking at the pics.
Ok peepz got to go to work… will reply later at night.
-Salman
\
:love:
btw I love your name :love:
nice pics :k:
Nice pics :k:
:love:
MASHALLAH oh my God he’s soooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
challo nephew ki tou baat samajh main aati hain, lekin gaari tou aap ki hai na so y can’t i share it wid u??
kanjoos log…how can i share u ![]()
Muniya bajo lol ![]()
mashaAllah gr8 pics m8 :k:
thanks 4 sharing ![]()
Hey there those are soem really nice picture!
God Bless..you're a sweet lookign guy! :)