Here I Come !!!

aight here u go pai saab .. herz me jaisa bhi ho bare with me plz !! lol leme tell u i ma big time fanatic of cars so yea like 2 weeks bak me n frinz went to this car show … n this chrystler dinky pulled my attention to it .. very nice interior . stress ur eyes more in intereior of the car them me :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=H]seb%20se%20choti25944_7036787.JPG[/thumb]

oh i just liked this car … isnt it nice !!
http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/100_0418259441689_3113027.JPG

well conciderin all the gupies not realy into cars .. herz the fun part .. curse of my pic lol … yup i let ma nooz n cheek so if u can plz draw them for me .

[thumb=H]hehehehehe25944_4796142.JPG[/thumb]

here its me now !!
[thumb=H]apun%20loog25944_4894768.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Here I Come !!!

dude atleast i dinn have to cut up my pic :P

boi have to is a strong word !! .. anyways niether do i had to … but therz nothin wrong with havvin some fun :wink:

you are so hot!... can i be your girl?

^- Gamma, control!

Nice shoes Bomb. And NICE car.

^^ :hehe: did u just say nice shoes?!?..
hehe looks like SUMBODY has been ZOOMING UP in that picture :D…:hehe:

yh bombr nice pics…

Yes Phati, I can see the non-visual things. :D
If you look closely, you WILL see one shoe.

omg LOSERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Jk :blush:

:hug:

haha sara…^^ :hehe: …paagal baji!!! :mudhosh: :hug:

You insecure little girl :rotfl:! Did your mommy tell you not to post your picture on the internet :rotfl: !?

pardon me bro !! but ur post is totaly irelevent to my thread i wud appriciate if u comment regardin the topic . THNX !!

by the way .. who were u talkin to ?? sry but just didnt make no sense to me .

hey thnx miss destineee .. much more appriciated !!

can u read the brand on ma watch though :smiley: … try man it says ROLEX n swiss made lol . aight aight i know that was lame

for how long ::stuck_out_tongue: … sry but dont real get in long term relationz :smiley:

it beta be !! … n thnx by the way :wink:

thnx panthaaaaaa pai saaab !!

YO PPL WHERE ARE MY DRAWINGS … man i made blox of ma pic … draw me the rest plz !!
P.s: i sound more like a zombie askin ppl to eff up my own pic :bukbuk:

It still looks pretty cool from that far though. Does it tell temperature? Date? Month? and day of the week?

nice pics dude ... zara chera bhi tou dekhao ;)

yara i have a watch that only shows time with big numbers :9.
aik Rolex appun ko bhee mail karo bhai.

the game yaar tum tho barhay khatarnak banday niklay... anyways see ya in khail khilari sec in abt a month :).

nice car :k: n when will u come :stuck_out_tongue: we all r waiting for u :wave: