Here comes Lahore... Islamabad is shaking !!!!!

Salute to Sindh…15 judges ..changed the hidtory…
Salute to NWFP…11 judged did the same..alongwith CJ of NWFP HC…

now..here comes the heart of Pakistan… LAHORE !!!
the political and cultural axis of Pakistan…

history shows the movement from the streets of Lahore generally come to a definite solution…

1929 funeral of Ghazi Alam Deen Shaheed…

1940 Pakistan movement

1953 Khatmai Nubuwaat

1969 anti-Ayub movement

1974 Qadiyyani movement

1977 anti=bhutto movement…

Nawaz Sharif..yesterday said…

Now CJ is coming to data ki nagri…a place where a layer is RIP who dreamt for Pakistan…a man who first time in history challenged the establishment …with 5 generals…DG ISI…DG MI…Musharraf and two others ..who insisted to resign…but he stood aganist them…and now the whole nation is behind him…

Justice Ifthikar ka Lahore mai aasa istaqbal kiya gai ga kai Islamabad kai dar-o-deewar kamp utthai gai …

khawaja saad rafeeq..added

its the test case of Lahore and Punjab…the 5 May will turn the course of History…

Government is pressurizing the CJ to travel via plane instead of GT road due to mmense sipport throughout the route…

PML (N) nazim will give 12 kalai bakrai for Sadqa..when CJ will reach Lahore safely…

5 may will be one of the historical day for lahorians and whole Pakistan…here the first lawyers brutally beaten up by the government…and lawyers are virtually out of control…the streets will flooded with vigorous…

In the city of Zinda Dillan…now see…how the game will go !!!

1 Like

Re: Here comes Lahore... Islamabad is shaking !!!!!

Thread full of too much emotions and baseless stories!

mairai bhai..i cannot change your mentality..useless !!!!!

yeah too much SEYASI (political as u say)!!

If you want to be truthful, you can only say, "At least, I am behind them" and no more.

Re: Here comes Lahore… Islamabad is shaking !!!

....Nawaz Sharif said...

Sau (100) chohey kha ker billi Hajj ko chalee :)

But BB and many others are supporting Musharraf, I would say noting would happen. All down falls you mentioned were mostly activated and participated by military intelligence, where in this case military is with Musharraf so chill out.

By the way anti Ayub movement started from Karachi, but noting happened until Yahya Khan came into picture who got the throne through gun point. You also forgot to mention departure of Yahya Khan, who were also kicked out by the military after surrender and breakup of Pakistan in 1971, though Lahore women came out on the street mourning deaths in meaningless war and humiliated act of army in former East Pakistan. Unless Lahoris come out against their own military, nothing is going to happen.

FARID

Well, yesterday ARY 1 world was running a news "patti", Sindh chief Minister said , Allah, Army aur America merey saath haiN.

This shud put the things in proper prospective.

^:hehe:

Very true!

I cant wait, I was very proud the way my Pakhtuns recieved the CJ and the welcome they gave this brave man, now I have great expectations that the Lahoris and the zinda dilaan they are, will surpass that by any stretch of the imagination.

I hope & pray to Allah SWT to give Musharraf enough courage to get rid of corrupt monsters like this CJ....I hope & pray to Allah Taala that political MASCOTS like this Iftikhar Chaudhary fail in all their attempts to derail the government..I hope & pray that Musharraf prospers & succeeds in his each & every effort to make Pakistan a better country that we all would be proud of....Ameen

ACCHA SUPPOSEDLY IF Karachi’ites supports one Leader ,Lahore another & Peshawar the 3rd one…Would Pakistan break up ??..No it would not…So stop trying creating anarchy…If Lahorites don’t like Musharraf(which i doubt 100%)then too they have to live with it…Musharraf too had a presidential election & many people voted for him(including me)…You cannot put your own opinions onto others & have everything your way…:hoonh:

For a sec I thought the thread is about another quake in Islo.

Exactly! That was my thought too!

|OK buddies...you will see ...tommorrow... !!! lets see

BhaiJaan, aap kabhi kabar achhi baat kartay hain :)

The Chief Justice has begun his journey towards Lahore...by the time he had reached Rawat, there were about 600,700 vehicles in his convoy...although the government had been carrying out a crackdown on political activists but still the CJ is getting a warm welcome through out the journey...

I think, Dawa-e-dil's post does make sense now...

the reception CJ got in Lahore is one of its kind...

Zinda DilooN ka shehar Lahore, Zinda DilooN key pehchaan Pepsi