Helppppppppppppppppppp

i have to make power point presesn.

my subject is Culture . i have to explain Funcationalist theory about culture , Conflict thoery about culture and symbolic interaction theory about culture . 

i have to find the at least one example for each of one of it :frowning: jaldi bato khan se example mil sak they hey i want some kind of cartton pics :slight_smile:

Re: Helppppppppppppppppppp

:flower1: sorry G i donโ€™t know :frowning:

put some pic's form img 2 :p

yarr i sirously need haelp sinner bahi no joking help meeeeeeeeeeeeee outttttttttttttttt :(

Yaar tension layna ka nahi ... daynay ka .. woh bhi jab teacher ho tou :p ...

sry buddy I can't do anything 4 u

ok i got two examples from iamge 4 still need one
i need a pic of people where people are talking to each other and different race

apna homework khud karna chahaye :p

gizzy baji first help mangi hey war na kud he kerta houn :( please help meeeeeeeeeeee

OH :frowning: so sorry again :flower1:

hehe..Good Luck :-) :-p

googleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :p

maheen baji :frowning:

munda bahi i did

dynamic :hug: thanks :slight_smile:

fir kya nateeja nikla :expressionless:

:hug:

ulti sydhee pics nikli hey :frowning:

what's so difficult? you have internet. you have google. put in the key words and google. where's the trouble?

one suggestion
www.google.com
and type the exact thing u r looking for

do you just want Pics or examples too?

The movies Dangerous Minds and Dave are both excellent examples of Symbolic Interactionism.