Helppppp, chotay chotay daaney!!!

I’ve been getting these tiny pimples along my jawline, they hurt a little and eventually disappear but they leave some marks behind. Also, I feel below the skin type of pimples, a couple, also along the jawline.

Helppppppppppppppppppppp, kya karoon?

I have combination skin, don’t have an overall acne problem.

Re: Helppppp, chotay chotay daaney!!!

kisi cheez sey ya tou allergy hai ya phir garmi sey ho rahay hain... paani ziadah piyo

^ i thought same. may b garmi k hoon. use a good cream so they don't leave scars. try icing.

Eat cooling foods. Eat yogurt (flavored or plain), it helps to combat acne. You can also apply it to your skin, let it dry, and then wash it off.

Stay hydrated, get sufficient sleep, and take a multivitamin. Wash your face at least twice a day. Use a good cleanser, toner, and moisturizer. You can tone your face with chilled rose water...this will help close your pores.

Just my two cents. We need Gina here.

OK, I have been taking yoghurt daily at sehri and iftaari. Let's see ladies. Thanks for your help.

If they're along your jawline and nowhere else...it MIGHT be something you're wearing that touches your face...a sweater, shirt, scarf, fabric, etc.

Sometimes it happens to people who have chin length hair because their hair touches their face a lot but your hair is longer.

Yoghurt helps a lot, changing pillow cases even more frequently and lots more water.

It just started after ramadan began, so I am thinking it was a change of food timings, the type of food and perhaps digestion issues...:(

:( i get those too...whenever i eat nuts...or chocolate...sucks!!
i would totally boycott them..until the skin clears up..meanwhile, berries, watermelon, yogurt/lassi :) can help you get rid of them...also..i have noticed if i touch my chin a lot..i get those darn danay...

I have chotey chotey daane too but they r on my forehead. They don't go away, ughhhhhh.

^depends what they look like Wf, are they red, white, raised etc??

Nikki use Calamine lotion on them.. they will settle soon Inshallah and won't leave any marks.

Keep u're hair away from u're face and drink lots of water after iftaar uptill suhoor. Don't use any alcohol based facewash/astringent.

Ya probably, well dont eat too much spicy food in iftari time.. sometimes aisay daaney spicy cheezain khanay sey bhi nikaltay hain.. Inshallah sahi hojaingay :)