sooo…i’m really in the mood to go n get my hair highlighted…my hair is soooooo black its not even fnny…not that i mind..i love it..lekin phir bhi…mood ho raha hai…n when i’m in the mood to do something…i go do it (unless i have no car ) even if its something stupid…i spent over a $100 yest shopping …not good.. at all. i’m gonna get a beating…specially since i dont even pay my own credit card bill
My suggestion is that you should start paying your credit card bills ASAP. Ainda se faltoo shopping nahi hogi . You can thank later and think of me in your prayers
well i dont cuz my mom won’t let me but now i realize why. lot’s of my friends that die their hair barely have any hair any more lol or it’s really dry now.
^thats true if u keep putting crap in ur hair. my cuzns highlighted her hair like 10 times...n now her hair is CRAP. its sooo nasty. but one time doesnt hurt much.
I highlighted/colored my hair often several years ago, all different colors, red, blonde, black etc. I had such a thick mane and now it’s a puny little thing . Now I haven’t colored my hair for about two years, but I’ve started getting the itch again. I understand why you would want to get them colored. I can only tell you that you ought to stick wtih a shade that matches your skin tone. I personally believe that darker-skinned desis should not get blonde highlights, it looks hideous quite honestly. It does not look natural at all, nor does it complement the skintone of many South Asians.