plzz tell me about any natural food/roots anything, that can regulate my periods
its freaking me now
i m so worried, i m 27, have been taking the medicine for 6 months, the regular pills for birth control, n i left it last month,so its a week over now, still no sign
i thought someone might know any desi way of making things work out
I wouldn't stress...apparently after coming off birth control pills, your body takes alittle time to adjust (which is probably the reason for the delay) and for it to expell the hormones you were taking.
Eat healthily (i.e. fruit, vegetables, chicken etc), drink lots of water, exercise...if you're worried, go see your doc for a blood test as you may be low in some vitamins (i.e. B12)
Mix all four of them in equal quantities.subah nihar moo aur raat ko soonay se pehlay khao pani k sath.dont try to crush them.you will have to eat them without crushing,grinding…etc.i am using this too because its good for PCOS as well.you will see a difference.aur haan is ko chew nehi karna just gulp it down with water.
i did go to the doctor n she prescribed me the medicine for 3 months, though i took it for 6 months... and when i left it, things got back to where they were before :(
yes, i've been diaganosed with PCO's
i m just looking for something natural which wld help me like acupuncture or cupping or any natural food...
i will be trying to conceive soon inshAllah, but it's making me so tense that if i m not ovulating normally, how'll i conceive :(