Is anyone familiar with the background song that begins at 4.34?
Re: help!!
princessjojo the video wont work due to copy rights. download the video and upload it somewhere else or just comvert it into mp3 so that i can hear it. cheers
are you talking about the bit when ranbir kapoor is in the disco with his mates and the tune being played in the disco?
Blessed, yes, that's the one I'm talking about. I tried Shazam but it couldn't catch it. Do you know the title?
the music you are talking about comes at 02:20 in the video below? sorry its just that there are two different musics while ranbir is in the disco so just making sure which one u are after.
^Nope, not this one that you posted. Just the song starting at 4.34 in the link that I posted..It plays initially when Sid enters the club
^ ok so the one at 00:41 in the video i posted?
i cant play the video you posted due to copy rights.
Yes! Exactly that one
Sorry about the copy right issue
no worries
do u happen to know a bit of lyrics of this song? do u know what he is saying?
I don't and that's the whole prob
^ acha...gana suna hua hai per mind main nahi a raha...well fingers crossed