HElp

My saas has made my life a living night mare… She constantly complains to my husband about me… Her waket tannaay … nothing I do is good enough for her. I work full time, go home clean and cook and then go to sleep… I ware what she wants me to ware … I dont go out like I used to before marriage nothing… I do what EVER she wants me to do… I dont know what I am doing wrong Beacuse I cant seem to make her happy.. ALLAH ONLY KNOW that I am not the taazz chalaak type of people I am a shy quiet type of person… THe sadest part is that my husband doesnt think she can be wrong… He is big times MAMAs boy… And my sass is very nice to me when he is around and then as soon as he leaves she turns into this devil… GOD HELP ME> ANY ADVICE WOULD BE APPRICIATED>>>

Re: HElp

Sorry to hear about this :)

Just have faith in Allah, This is merely a Test which only those who have faith in Allah and patience, will pass. Just remember that with every pain comes ease and this time will pass too. The more Allah tests you and the more you have faith in Him, the more closer you get to Him :)

Everything will be alright inshaAllah.

chamali .. dts is sad .. jus pray to allah and keep dt patience .. duz ur saas live wid u lot .. if she is horrible to u den jus be more nice to her.. kill wid sweetness..
god i hate chalaak women like dt my dadi used to do exacclty de same wen we were kids bt now weneva she tries sumfin i stand up to her i know its rude bt i think she dun enuff zulm in her time .. she has calmed down now .. however i wudnt suggest u to do dt as she is ur saas n as u said ur hubby is mamas boy .. just try n spend maximum time wid ur husband away from d saas .. i will pray for u buddy js keep up d patience.

ya its very sad...2 kaam kar sakti ho tum
1-behave exactly the way she behaves
or
2-sabar say kaam lo...Allah per bharosa rakho...im sure tum bohot achi bahoo hogi
best of luck..

aww thats so sad yar :( but wat 2 do....this is life....and happens with almost every1...either the saas is ike this or the bahu....very sad! anywayz i think u shud discuss this with yr husband....or how abt talkin 2 yr saas nd asking her politely wat is it that she finds objectionable in u or that y is she behavin like that with u....if she is not givin u a satisfactory answer than talk 2 yr husband.....good luck!

do you cook food for her? coz u can slowly add poison to it but VERY slowly so that she doesnt suspect anything!

^ he he he he
lol.
i bet if u were nasty with her she wudnt be the same.

OR go back to your Maika and wait for the shrew to be tamed!

again, contact pir amil baba shah. He has solutions for every situation. GOOD LUCK :;

only allah (subhanatalah) has all the solutions no pir or baba does ... dis is d story of every house n every life... all across d world women hve to cope wid it .. u just need to knw wt urbest way is of coping wid it .

just mke sure u r d best wife to ur husband n pray to allah .. everyhting will b fine.

Be as patient as possible, recite Darood as many times as possible...it works miracles..may Allah solve your problems, Amen.

Pray to God. He can be an immense source of strength.

Then tap into that strength and do something about it.

Stop trying to please people who won't be pleased
Set boundaries
Stand up for yourself but don't be unfair.

If she's being that horrible to you, there's no reason to be quiet and take it.
God doesn't say, let ppl abuse you.

Of course i dont know specifics. . . but just my two cents b/c most of the replies seem to be that this is what God has in store for you so bear it. . .and i dont think that's what God says. . . soo yes, pray to God, ask Him for strength and to help you through this. . . and InshaAllah, things will get better Ameen.

How slow..??????:p

Good one Sara. Now let's tell her (chamili) something which isn't Haraam

Yaar ye baba kaun hain,plsssss gimme his adress:bummer:

**Chamali…**Be very very very sweet with ur SAAS,in front of ur husband,sometime give her small gifts etc,and reverse the gear in absence of ur hubby.

Believeme she will be alright soon,she need same dose.

kiu kai saas bhi kabhi bahu thi.

ahhhhhhhhhhh i hate saas's they are so annoying and have no life. ignore her try not to talk to her and focus on husband. what does she do exactly that is mean? i mean what does she say? i wouldnt involved ur husband they are usually brainwashed and will always take mothers side. say anything u want directly to her w.out hubby knowing. hopefully that will help. u must be firm but sweet.....u know like a sweet slap across the face...that shlud work.

I feel for you, may Allah help you through this tough period In your life.