HeLp!!

I have examz next week and for past 2 weeks I wasnt eating healthy, which is costing me now. Just tell me how to eat healthy so I wont break down by the time examz comes :frowning:
Forget about meat b/c its hard to find zabiha over here, other than that I eat everything. So, any tips or shortcuts for a lazy student like me?

Re: HeLp!!

accha hai motiye patli to ho jao gey na.:stuck_out_tongue:

Ps hows auntie banti doing.:clown:

Hussain I wish I was MOTTII :smilestar: so i could use that stored fat during my examz :naraz:

p.s alhamdullilah perfect :k: thanx for asking :slight_smile:

try those granola bars. My tip: lots and lots of bread at home. Then you can spread any and everything on those.

Healthy snacks moti :smilestar:

haan is k totkay azmao mushkil door ho jai gey:sadiyah: …

well if ur free from exams so i guess u could do this bit for u.....u can make humus and have it with bread or whatever or u can make boiled rise or vegetable rise as its really easy u just have to make vege masaala n add rise in it, or u can make fish as its really healthy n besides u can have lots of fruits as u dont have to prepared anything for it...or u can make sandwitches adding salads n mayo in it....:-)

:smilestar: stored fat does NOT help u during an exam, if it did, my gpa wud be 4.0 nahi :naraz:

-baked fish with some veggies on the side
-shrimp stir fry
-pasta bakes...u can make these ahead of time and just stick it in the oven before dinner. (make great leftovers 2)
-homemade soups- easy to make
-granola bars make healthy snacls
-stock up on lots of fruits.