Help!

Ok this is kinda imp so please leave it here for like 3 days please?

I have a research project that has to be in on Monday. I have no idea what to research, i.e. there is no Topic even. Its for Physics. Can we please have a brainstorm of ideas. Yeh meri procastination ke addat nahin jai ge lagta hai. I have my exams in like one month!!! I havnt even read my English Course books! arrrrrgh.

Ok So those of you who like to keep up to day with physics/science, or even those of you wh odont. Help me out? thank you, allah miah aap sab ko sadah suhagan rakhai. :flower1:

Re: Help!

hiccupie, do research on black holes. One of my favorite topics. Stephen Hawkins has an excellent chapters on it in his book, "A brief history of time".

Danke Romanovich. Tis a good book for sure. Anything else? Just hit me with ALL ideas please good/bad/ugly. all welcome.

First of all.. which grade are you in?

^ that's a good question. Shouldn't you be rather color cordinating abascus counters?

13 aishaA :rolleyes: @ roman. They feed us somthing different aaj kal roman. Us kidies are smarter than you poeple used to be. :stuck_out_tongue:

WHAT TO EFFING DO

errr search interesting physics topics(as if there is such a thing) on google

Time Travel !!

we replied at the same time :blush:

:halo:

barfee lovely there is NO such thing. Its ok though. Im nearly done. Roman sahib :hug: and :kiss: fer you. Imma go with that one. Cliche and done - and yet reliable :smiley:

stop it yaar staaaap it :bash:

dark matter..

Try Feynman. Alternatively you could just C&P from New Scientist and suchlike but that takes too much effort.

I still couldnot understand what actually you are looking for?..Are you going to do some research work ? or you are just going to present a presentation on any topic...........In any case check Nanotube....Or Magneto optics Kerr Effect....:)

I had to ask an “original” question and attempt to answer it - using data of other poeple. aparantly ioP alows it. dont ask, i didnt its a ****ty cuorse. I thought about solid state stuff lakin im an expert inthat field :roman: what with unfortunate incidents with presentations and so on. But to get to the question i needed topics. Ive decided to play it safe and save time and enrgy. thanks one and all.

Fission and atoms.
The theory of relativity.
The genral theory of the universe(which doesnot exist )

hmmm

Quantum Gravity
Nanotechnology

some heavy duty stuff tho