help!

I am interested in buying a Laptop/notebook . Well! have been looking different sites from past some days. But couldn’t find that machine for which i’m looking. Can someone help me to find a laptop.. with these features?
Thanks in ADVANCE!

Porccessor = 2GHZ (atleast)
Main Memory = 512mbRAM (atleast) can be upgrade able
Hard Disk = 60GB or 80GB … or more. per atleast 60GB to ho.
Optical Drive = DvD-rw-rom
Video Memory = 128mb … but i will perfer 256mb
Display = at least 15" but wanted 17" ( clear bright lcd;whiteLED, SUNLightA )
built in Wireless LAN , Bluetooth , but would perfer with wifi features :slight_smile:
Battery : 3 hours to more.. ( i have seen a notebook with 9hours battery but :frowning: with only 11’ wide screen )
Built in webcam ( motion eye) / Microphone
Intergrated GSM/GPRS
Maden in USA or Japan… not like that china , koria, Thiland’s mix crap…
well i know its difficult of find any MODEL with these feature.. cuz kabi aik cheeze hoti hai tou doosari nahi.. :smack:
And yeah last thing.. PRICE … well price is not my concern :slight_smile:

P.s. U CAN PM ME FOR THIS TOO.

:

Re: help!

Once u find a machine completely made in Japan or least expected USA, I would double it up for ya...

Kiddo, there are tons and tons of laptop with all the above or better features out in the market, if depends on which make u go for...

What is ur budget? No guarantee that USA product will be good. Most of the major brands are now having their good menufactured in China so dont expect Japan or USA.

Look for the Sony VAIO FJ series with built in webcams.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Dell has few good laptops, and offer the best warranty coverage; they will replace or fix the laptop as long as they do not find out that you used a hammer. :smash:
Look into Inspiron 9300 or XPS Gen 2.

I just bought a Dell Latitude D610, and just got it souped up with 2 gigs of memory, 100 gb HD @ 7200 rpm, 802.11g, bluetooth yada yada. It doesn't have a builtin camera but any USB one works. I also got a GPRS card so its always connected.
That machine just flies.

PS: Have my old Sony Vaio for sale. If anyone's interested PM me.