HELP! student council speech

Hey Everybody,
I’m running for gr12 rep and our speeches are on Wednesday. What are some funny things that I could include, so far I have : [FONT=‘Times New Roman’]And I promise to cancel all math classes on Mondays in October if elected

Re: HELP! student council speech

What will be your role as the rep?

If you can tell us that in details, we can help you in great one liners :wink:

ur speech has to b nothing special honestly

hi, im --, im running for ---. blash blah couple more lines

ppl will cheer if they like u =] and theyll definitely vote if they know u. thats all there is to it

1. i am "YOU" so vote for yourself!

Here is one awesome line you can read:

“Legally desi aik naheeN… legalli desi dau dau haiN… aik jo aap kaY saamnaY khaRaa/KhaRi hai… aur doosraY aaaaappppppppp” …

and in the heat of moment, punch the mic and drop it on the floor… :halo:

Tell them if you were elected, you will change all Mondays to Sunday and rest of the days to Monday! ...
Ata said so...*

how about if i also said : I was hoping u would be impressed by my new shirt and vote for me but moving on to plan B

I’m suppose to attend the meetings, and events. And bring the values and opinions of the seniors to our student council

does noone remember something funny that some one said in their speech during their year?

^ I never had a chance to give speech except a year back in GS - which is a tale I would not rather debate on.... but if you want I can put up that audio here... it's in urdu ... are you a fan of urdu?