!!!***Help Required - Research on 8 issues ***!!!

Assalamo Alaikum.

I am in dire need of you people of this Religious section.

I am due for an interview, I have my research, however, i would like some more input on the following Issues.

I would really appreciate and be very thankful for the help you give, and If you do so, please could you write references along with what you have to support your views.

'Successful da'wa techniques in modern Britain'
   'The rise of the BNP'
   'The Shari'a and cosmetic surgery'
   ‘The justice of Islamic divorce law'
   'Counselling the mentally ill'
   'The future of the Darul Ulums in Britain'
   'Can Muslims use the word 'fundamentalism'?
   'The world must change to fit Islam, not the other way around'

JazakAllah and Wish me luck in achieving my future.

Re: !!!**Help Required - Research on 8 issues **!!!

I can only wish you all the best.

I am not an Allim but i will see what i can find out for you.

^^ JazakAllah my friend. Any sort of help will be appreciated.

And btw, this Research is for a course which i have applied IS for an Aalim Course. So you finding out something or your views are on track to becoming an Aalim :D

Re: !!!***Help Required - Research on 8 issues ***!!!

Wish you good luck :shireen:

^^ For a moment i thought you had an essay prepared for me :(

aur ..good luck se kaam nahi chaley ga ..this is tough ..:D

Sidi Fbi786

May Allah (SWT) help you.

Please see the main religion forum I'll pick one topic and start a new thread on it and others can contribute inshaAllah. Eventually we will have one thread per topic that you have listed above and we'll see how far the members of this forum can take it ... Bismilllah!

^^ ok JazakAllah thank you ya sidi.

Yesh it will not be just beneficial for me but for others too, as topics which are listed ..are all relevant and informative for everyone.

I wish I could help you! :) all the best inshaAllah you'll pull it off. all that time in misr will pay off bro :D

‘The justice of Islamic divorce law’

Surat Al Baqarah 2:231, 2:228, 2:229, 2:232, 2:241
Surat Al Ahzab 33:4, 33:37
Surat Al Mujadila 58:2
Surat Al Tahrim 66:5

The above is all related to Divorce in Qur’an.

‘Counselling the mentally ill’

Surat Al Qasas 28:14
96:7 Surat Al Alaq
Surat Al Baqarah 2:282

'Can Muslims use the word ‘fundamentalism’?

*Please visit **http://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&q=cache:viIyfBlY_bIJ:www.admireislam.com/Islam/IslamTerrorism.pdf+'Can+Muslims+use+the+word+‘fundamentalism’%3F&hl=en&gl=bh&pid=bl&srcid=ADGEESi_r17uUugsSqeHOZReX75gGw4SYR-6b9sEw80YHXqqhXLbzkGOJcGkGw5fB1nFfPgNy6fwCsuLbBWMqDLgdJyKdvy_qUuhZCe_ySF5_ai9vX_yrAx_vm64mb3u-6E-yPDl1gPq&sig=AHIEtbT5nMlw1xZPn0ET5slpuAsXyJBrSg*](http://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&q=cache:viIyfBlY_bIJ:www.admireislam.com/Islam/IslamTerrorism.pdf+'Can+Muslims+use+the+word+‘fundamentalism’%3F&hl=en&gl=bh&pid=bl&srcid=ADGEESi_r17uUugsSqeHOZReX75gGw4SYR-6b9sEw80YHXqqhXLbzkGOJcGkGw5fB1nFfPgNy6fwCsuLbBWMqDLgdJyKdvy_qUuhZCe_ySF5_ai9vX_yrAx_vm64mb3u-6E-yPDl1gPq&sig=AHIEtbT5nMlw1xZPn0ET5slpuAsXyJBrSg)

Hope it will be useful for you. :slight_smile:

LK ...thank you LK and psyah .. You guys have been most helpful JazakAllah..

and Yes LK ..It will certainly help ..

:k337: wow :aliyish:

thankss

:hmmm: har jaga thanx :konfused:

Best of luck Fibuuu.. :shireen: May ALLAH help u! Ameen. :slight_smile:

oh thank you tinkerr .. nice to see you back here :slight_smile:

And do wish me further good luck as the interview is next sunday ..arrrggghhhh :crying: