annyway, I m going to Lahore in Decemeber INshaAllah, cuz my sis is getting married.
So need to rent a house there and arange several other things, but it will be kinda hard for me, becuase I ll also have to attend classes at uni
So If some one knows anny agencies or if a guppy has some free time (for 2/3 weeks) or knows some one who can help. I dont want to ask family etc. and I dont want my folks to stress mutch about it soβ¦
Ofcourse I know, nothing comes for free in this world, and I will def. pay reall good cash :halo:
annyway, I hope I m here at the right address for asking help
I can get you a list of real estate agents. You could perhaps talk to one or two via telephone, and give them your requirements as to how big, how many rooms, location, etc. Rather, give me the preferred location first, so I can find nearby agents, who will be able to give you relevant info.
Help your mom do shopping? You mean, tell her of the places, or take her there? First one is doable. Second may be tricky, unless her stay is spread out on 3-4 months. But give me an idea of what exactly she wants to shop for.
Let me know what you need arranged, and Iβll let you know how much of it I can manage.
ummm for the house u can contact to some estate advisor they ll surely help u ...secondly it depends where u want to live i mean in which locality .... tub he koi estate agency ka naam bhee recomend kya jaa sekta hai ..... phir for shoping u can get a car on rent + driver n then ll tell u the places k kahan kahan sey achi shoping ho sekti hai .....