help # record from youtube

there are some songs on youtube that i really like

is there any way - i can download or record them on my ipod???

can any of the songs in youtube be put on ipod???:confused:

or on mediaplayer on computer???:confused:

Re: help # record from youtube

you can download them using the Firefox browser and different plugins for firefox allow you to download them.

haannn?????

*ohh noo - i don't know anything about that - *

*firefox kya hai ---- :-( *

ohh nooo BUT THANKS ANYWAY

^^ hahaha, OMG, that's so funny.

Try this

http://video.qooqle.jp/dl/

Mr. Genius I love you man.
I am totally serious.

use firfox browser. and use the video download plugin to download .fla files to ur hard drive....

Try http://www.enriquepuertas.com/wp-content/files/Vdownloader03alfa.zip Its great… No need to install just copy these two files to a folder and run. You can start different downloads at teh same time…

Firefox IE ka bhai hai :omg:

IE KA BHAI - IE kya haiii —

ohhhhh thank u everyone but isnt there a similar way -

i haven’t got ipod now to download any songs but i will soon ---- then i will try this

http://video.qooqle.jp/dl/

1. Download a song from youtube using Firefox and the Video Downloader plugin.
  2. User Total Video Converter to rip the audio from the .flv file that is downloaded.

^^ yah i use this AIO Tool

Never heard of Vixy?

http://vixy.net/

Wow, nice site najim.

There are a few flv converter sites out there. Isn't there any software that can be used offline? i would hate leaving tracks at someone's site.